![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
oh,oh , they are now flying planes too?well we dont have world trade centres yet Reply
GOD IS GREAT ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: oshyno on 26-10-2012 01:47 PM Diz y u shud confirm story b4 rushing t post it here so dat u don't appere dumb next time.And t know dat it concerns life ? Feel like knockin ur head . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Suntai is presently receiving treatment at the intensive care unit of the National Hospital Abuja. Reply
So how & where did the illiterate got his story yesterday? or was he wishing him death? and mr.. governor, e be like say the money wey u dey extort from government don tire u,, why u no wan die where ur pple go @ least c ur corpse? Reply
Mumu poster no be you talk say he don die before. Make you mind your words oooh before God go purnish you Reply
After your report that this man is dead, now your updated him alive. you naijapal guys should be very careful of your report before putting them here or you end up i a big trouble someday that your head cannot commot. long live the governor Reply
Father to you Lord, be all the glory... Reply
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due. ReplyComing on December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now. Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Naijapals is a fake news reporter. BBC can never report anything like this. BREAKING NEWS: Taraba state governor has dies in a plane crash and now he is alive again. WHAT? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what was he trying to achieve Reply
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN ABOKI GWORO TEETH ATTEMPTS TO FLY AN AIRCRAFT ! Reply
I WISHED HIM WELL Reply
Governor, plane, crash. Governorconfused.com Reply
thank God Reply
Mr Governor please face your governance and forget this your idea of committing suicide, because if you die na you know Reply
Thank God for your life..this is an avenue for him to draw close to God... Reply
Go and repent from your corrupt life Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you