onwuchri at 27-10-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) bad guys for bad girls same the other way Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
otib at 27-10-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) (f) At the end when the nice guy last only 1 minute in bed,you will come for we the bad guys that last 3, 4 hour abi?
Na wah 4 u oooooooooooooooooooooooooooh. guy Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Sophyrocks at 27-10-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) (f) yea bro.....the same research prove women infidelity is almost rated to men....laughing out loud...IT'S PAY BACK TIME.....KARMA.....so everybody fire dey go joor nothing do us....
Hahahahaha. True talk. make evrybody dey fire dey go. let d games begin.notin do us ooooooooo. Na so.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable. Posted: at 27-10-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Most girls are confused and stupid.What they call a nice guy is a guy that pretends,tell lies and cheat of them without their knowledge,guys that take their money from them and tell them sweet talks...........what they call a bad guy is a guy that does not pretend,a guy that let them know the truth about him......but women will always be women,they prefer the one that lie to them I will rather be a bad guy than be a good guy that plays with women's heart and sweet talk them into believing they love them while in fact they are just toying with the girls heart Posted: at 27-10-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Eddiddiong at 27-10-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) (f) edi ntre Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
otib at 27-10-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Most girls are confused and stupid.What they call a nice guy is a guy that pretends,tell lies and cheat of them without their knowledge,guys that take their money from them and tell them sweet talks...........what they call a bad guy is a guy that does not pretend,a guy that let them know the truth about him......but women will always be women,they prefer the one that lie to them I will rather be a bad guy than be a good guy that plays with women's heart and sweet talk them into believing they love them while in fact they are just toying with the girls heart
 4 u 4 telling d truth, most of our gul thinks dat 4 a guy 2 b bad; he must an arm-robber, killer or in2 1 dirty business, 2 b frank guys who portray demself 2 b nice if u discover who d really r; u can neva stay.As 4 me i luv a guy u is open, communicate very well, always true 2 himself or feeling. Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waffibabe at 27-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) (f) i,m soo much in love with my nice guy. poster get this into ur head Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) nice guy or rice guy? shior
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
umuyo101 at 27-10-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) Women will never agree with you because they never show you the truth, they prefer you get the truth from someone else rather than from them. They will tell you that they like nice guys but they end up with the bad ones because its a natural attraction. When a bad boy gets married, he remain in control of his wife even if he is jobless, but when a nice guy gets married, its the wife that tell him what to do and what no to do. the wife brings all her relatives to live in the house while the man is lives in his house like a dump. A nice guy cant get a girlfriend so he keeps running to the prostitutes for sex while a bad boy keeps breaking the girls' heart and they keep running back to him. Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No b all women wey like d same tin Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
crusifixo at 29-10-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) i,m soo much in love with my nice guy. poster get this into ur head
so what were you doing in the corro with the bad guys.............. Posted: at 29-10-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ennydee at 30-10-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) I thinkk what is needed is a mixture of both the bad and good, really, 95% of nice guys always get walked ova, so nice guys like me... Wise up and bad up a lil... *wink* Posted: at 30-10-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
katung44 at 30-10-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) (m) At the end when the nice guy last only 1 minute in bed,you will come for we the bad guys that last 3, 4 hour abi?
Bros, are you asking the average woman to 'sell car and buy the tyres'. So, because of good sex, a woman will be enduring heart ache from a man who tells her that his girlfriends are his 'sisters'. As I said earlier, if the girl has a 'bullet-proof' heart then let her go ahead and date a bad boy. But if she's the jealous type, make she no think am at all. Posted: at 30-10-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joy201016 at 30-10-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
joy201016 at 30-10-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) At the end when the nice guy last only 1 minute in bed,you will come for we the bad guys that last 3, 4 hour abi?
He is even proud 2b a bad guy.....mtchewwww Posted: at 30-10-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joy201016 at 30-10-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) Well, I agree with the writer, because I used to be bad boy before change my life style to be a nice boy, but right now, am considering of going back to bad boy, because all the most beautiful lady's, including the, nice, kind, celebrities, Christians and Muslims! Always go for bad boys! In fact, there's nothing call nice guy, the meaning of being a nice guy is "fool" because a lady always looking for someones they we have the remote control in there hand. Atleast, one person most drive the relationship, therefore if you fail to be the driver your lady we drive you, and you know the implication! Ask your woman maybe she will allow her brothers to take his woman and the woman family first, Before anybody! The answer is "no" bcos she want his brother to be in action! And mean a lot to her. However, the maximum time nice guy can stay in the bed is 5-10 min why the bad boy is till interact an warming up @ that time then stay for hours when they start and pickup after again and again till day break, and all the lady want men that can rough handle them, both born again, non born again, teenagers and marriage woman's and others Thank
Being a nice guy or bad guy does not guarantee hw long or gud u CAN be in bed. STOP TALKING LYKE AN UNDERAGED. Posted: at 30-10-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |