Reasons Why Women Can’t Stand Nice Guys (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2012 12:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- ikwo1 at 26-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 26-10-2012 09:28 AM
At the end when the nice guy last only 1 minute in bed,you will come for we the bad guys that last 3, 4 hour abi?
who tell you that nice guys last 1 min in bed?get ur facts right ok.lasting long in bed depends on ur state of mind and how long u hve had sex.may be u are still a small boy of 18 yrs.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 26-10-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
u try
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 26-10-2012 10:20 AM
who tell you that nice guys last 1 min in bed?get ur facts right ok.lasting long in bed depends on ur state of mind and how long u hve had sex.may be u are still a small boy of 18 yrs.
Abi o! Hahahaha. Besides,is lasting long a way 2 show ure a bad guy?  Na novice thinkin be dat. U last long weda ure gud o or bad. Dere  bad guys dat make so much noise abt  lasting n yet deir skills r nofin 2 write home abt. Bn lasting is an individual thing o. Abeg,Mr 9ice guy anytym anyday. Perhaps, som girls havnt bn fortunate 2 meet 1 dats y dey fink dey dnt exist.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 26-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 26-10-2012 09:57 AM
Nice guys indeed....generally guys are funny cheats and funny lairs so cut the story of using the nice guys..where are they???
u can say that again where are???they are devoted christians or muslims not quack ones,95% of men are cheats and liars,the 5% are the devoted ones,but girls don't understand how cunny they are even the ones that pretend to be a saint in their sight,if they can deal with the ones that have,they should walk to the next guy it doesn't mean he will be a saint if he pretend to be one
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 26-10-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Brothers dont get carried away by this post and force yourself to be what you are not. Just be yourself. Be confident. Any worthwhile lady will love you for that.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lovelydude at 26-10-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 26-10-2012 11:18 AM
u can say that again where are???they are devoted christians or muslims not quack ones,95% of men are cheats and liars,the 5% are the devoted ones,but girls don't understand how cunny they are even the ones that pretend to be a saint in their sight,if they can deal with the ones that have,they should walk to the next guy it doesn't mean he will be a saint if he pretend to be one
BITTER TRUTH,even research prove it men infidelity
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
No wonda Gud girls r hard 2 find too. So evrybody suffers it. Equatn balanced.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 26-10-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
I PREFER THE NICE ONES (A LITTLE NAUGTHY THOUGH) OH BUT NOT THE COLD WATER ONE:BAD BOY NO DEY 4 MY DICTIONARY I FIT SHOUT OH
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- theobserver at 26-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
yama yama talk. Girls are not impressed by  your badness, they are impressed with what you can offer - cash, power and good sex.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 26-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Kk noted in my dairy! Next plssss

Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 26-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
i don't want to be too nice to woman because when woman said you are a good guy your own is finished (she is using you)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 26-10-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Has anyone here ever considered the consequences under which Eve, the first woman ate the forbidden fruit? God waited for Eve to be created to meet Adam before he laid down the ground rules for living in the garden of Eden. After Eve was created, God told them to eat of every tree in the garden but that tree in the midst of the garden they should not eat its fruit or they would die. We all know that Eve was tempted by the Devil in the form of a Snake. When Eve heard the voice of the Snake, it asked her whether God had said that they should not eat of the fruit of all the trees, she confirmed it by saying that they were not allowed to eat of the forbidden fruit and went further to add not to even touch it or they would die. When the serpent told her that they would not die, but that their eyes would be opened and they would be like God. She turned and saw the fruit and saw that it was pleasing to the eye. Those statements mean that Eve was near that tree possibly even under it when she was tempted. The question is what was she doing there even though she was warned not to go there? This analogy simply points to the fact that a Good Girl always wants to do anything forbidden even though she knows its dangerous or prohibited. They use the excuse of their lives being boring to justify their mischievous nature in going after a Bad boy. They like being worshiped which is what they see when the Bad boy is chasing them and encouraging Their 'Shakara' attitude.  When you tell a girl don't go there or do not do this thing, she will be doing the every forbidden thing when your back is turned. Go to Universities, Good Girls are the ones dating the Bad Boy that they have been warned to stay away from doing the very things that they should not do under the pretext that Bad boys know how to treat them like princesses. What the so-called Bod boy is doing is creating an illusion to confuse and distract you so that he sleeps you with and when he has gotten what he wants, looks for another girl to add to his list of victims. The Good Girls would be doing themselves a big favor if they asked themselves a simple question before engage a guy in a relationship. Do you want fidelity or fun? This is because evidently you can't have both. There are Good guys that are interesting to date but you really have look deep into them before you see it. Girls only want guys who have an on the surface glitter that they can see whether it is real or fake. Any woman who goes out looking for a Bad guy better not complain of a broken heart when the Bad Guy lives up to his name. Do yourself a favor and stop asking for trouble by dating a bad boy thinking that you will be an exception to the rule in his life. Thousands of girls thought that before you and are now nursing broken hearts. However, if you have a bullet-proof heart, go ahead and date bad boys.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 26-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Ok oh! Bad girls nko?

Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 26-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Nice post
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 26-10-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
o.k. noted.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 26-10-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 26-10-2012 08:19 AM
Then it's better to be 50% nice and 50% bad. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
                                                                                                                             I BUY YOUR IDEA; THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO HUNDRED PERCENT GOOD TO A  WOMAN; BECAUSE IF YOU DO: HE MUST SURELY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU; THAT IS THE REASONE WHY IT IS NOT GOOD TO ALLOW A WOMAN TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU; FOR ME SOMETIMES I WILL ACT LIKE A MAD MAN; AND SUPRISE HER                                                                                                             
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 26-10-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster, have ever heard the saying that opposite attract?
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Mtcheew
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 26-10-2012 02:40 AM
nice guys are for grown women, and bad boys  are for small teenage girls. Don't listen to this BS. i'd rather have a nice guy that treat  me and our children than a bad boy who never grows up and cheats 24/7.

Youre right! Thanks for that comment.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-10-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 26-10-2012 09:57 AM
Nice guys indeed....generally guys are funny cheats and funny lairs so cut the story of using the nice guys..where are they???
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

2. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

5. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

6. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

7. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

8. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

9. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

10. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

11. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years