P-square Opens Up On Alleged Murder Of Mum Over Illuminati Membership

Date: 26-10-2012 2:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 26-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian R&B duo Psquare (Peter and Paul) rejects rumors of sacrificing their mother "Mrs Josephine Okoye" for more Money and fame. Read this short interview below

How do you feel about your mum’ s death?

We feel so bad to know that our mum is no more. But who are we to question the Almighty God. Traditionally, we are supposed to bury her and not the other way round. It is just that it happened so soon.. Indeed, her death was a big blow to us.

It was rumoured that you people knew what happened to her?

Then, it is too bad to hear that people are accusing us of being responsible for our mum’s death. We are not blaming anybody. People are free to say what they want to say. We begin to wonder whether there is anything that will ever make us to go for the life of our beloved mother.

Her life cannot be quantified in terms of money or fame. So, our answer to this question is that we have no hand in our mum’s death. We only blame the death that snatched her away from us if not so, people won’t be pointing accusing fingers at us. She died after a brief illness.

Aside your mum’s death, there was another rumour that you guys have joined Illuminati?

We are short of words. Why would anybody say such things about us? Well, the fact remains that we do not belong to any secret cult, whether Illuminati or anything you call it. We owe our achievements and everything that is happening to us to Almighty God.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 26-10-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
ALMIGHTY GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU TILL DEATH..DONT MIND THE AMIBOS THEY WILL SOON RUNS POOR..I BELIEVE IN THE WORD YOU PPLE WILL BUILD PETER AND PAUL OKOYE.GOD KNWS THE BEST..TAKE HEART..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Okay..haters will always hate...the best thing is for one to keep his or her head high..and don't look down or turn to listen what his or her hater got to say...what they are going to say is not going to add positive things to your life...time is to precious to waste it on listening to haters..
God knows the truth...

Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 26-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
EVEN WHEN SOMEONE AT 90 DIES, SOMEONE ELSE IS RESPONSIBLE... CHAII, IGNORANCE IS OUR BIGGEST PROBLEM IN NAIJA.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 26-10-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
people will alwayz talk but i believe in you guyz alwayz.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 26-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Rumo mongas

Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 26-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
NASO UNA GO DEY GOSSIP DEY GO AROUND, UNA NO GO MIND UNA BIZ! EXPECIALLY "WARLESS RADIO AND NAHIMTALKAM" IF UNA NO TAKE UNA TIME, DIS WORK GO PUT UNA FOR WAHALA. I DON TALK MY OWN FINISH.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 26-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
live ur life, let dem say God is above all things
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 26-10-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
illuminati is not for every tom,dick or harry.not a single living nigerian in nigeria is or will ever be a member,believe me.all this stupid insinuations about nigerian artist been members of illuminati are just to sell records.they dont have a heck of an idea what illuminati is,simple
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solocent2013 at 26-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
I luv u guys!ur wealth is own by GOD,n ur money is real!dnt mind does Harters of urs!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Osiki at 26-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided :-\Not my "bizness"!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 26-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Don't mind the haters
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yemolog at 26-10-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
let   dem   say   wateva   dey   want   .....GOD   is   ur   strength....
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 26-10-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 26-10-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
God knows what ever happens under the sun
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 26-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
people will not mind their own business.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 26-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jabanz at 26-10-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 26-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
carry go brodas
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4