Man Uses Witchcraft To Terrify Girls Into Sex Slavery Across Europe (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2012 10:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- sanggoN22 at 27-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
My fellow Biafrians, Is time we leave this fake, insultive and God forsaking site for the ill Nigerians> Who dont know how to give respect to whom, it is due.
     Coming of December 4th, We are going to have our countries own> Biafriagist for only ibos, the project is going on now.  Please we beg our neighbouring Countries citizens from, Nigeria and Ghana to Register with their Cv, and Full Resume for selection if interested. I promise you that ilitrates will not be there like Gistamania and no wack posters as well. Everything is strictly for Professionals. Thank you. Great Biafria
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
Leave dem, them b FOOOLS
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 27-10-2012 05:39 AM

The article said a "Nigerian man" was found guilty of turning girls into sex slaves.
It did not say the tribe of the criminal. Where did the poster read about his tribe?
Please folks let us STOP this constant attack on tribes in posts on Gistmania.
It is fast becoming a distraction to serious discussions of issues of national interest.
If you are tribalistic and hates tribes other than your own, you have a very serious
problem and please do not come here to advertise it. It only makes you look crazy
hateful, uneducated and on your way to a very destructive life-long misery.

dan fulani

The IDIOTIC Poster don change the Heading.
Why im no leavam as e dey b4 IDIOTIC CONFUSED Mumu
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 8-ta at 27-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
if u re into sportbetting visit betagist.blogspot.com for your daily picks
its free.......note he buys the pick from a link in europe but he is giving
them out free cos he want is blog to grow try them and see, i know him
one on one, he makes his living from sport betting
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 01:52 AM

Where's your proof that these posters are Yoruba ppl? Yoruba ppl have have been targeted too many times by their ignorance/Tribalism so no need to accuse and point fingers.

Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2012 03:28 AM
You are being tribalistic by targeting Yoruba. Can you review all the posts uploaded by this poster?

Come say two of una BLIND?
Oya tell say no b im post dis one:
Igbo Man Arrested For Defiling 8-Year-Old Imbecile
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,134724.0.html

See dis One again,
Wait!! Before You Marry That Your Igbo Girlfriend, You Have To Read This!!
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,134420.0.html

All of dem, one by one wey dem dey POST dis Absolute RUBBISH be ABSOLUTE FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLS
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 27-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
Idiots foolish people and jobless too many for here
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- valentinezion at 27-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Poster England don't use Euro so i don't understand why is Euro if is England?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 27-10-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
The guy cup don full be this na
Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 27-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
the poster is a benin man so human trafficking is associated with benin culture

Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypee77 at 27-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo ppl don vex oooooooo Grin
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 27-10-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Na Edo people dey do International ashewo work na
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 27-10-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 01:52 AM

Where's your proof that these posters are Yoruba ppl? Yoruba ppl have have been targeted too many times by their ignorance/Tribalism so no need to accuse and point fingers.

So how come the site always promote anything against the Igbos. Even clearly when its not them.When an Igbo man does something good its Nigerian but any slightest  bad its Igbo. When yoruba does something bad its Nigeria when its good they clearly jump to his praise. It shows clearly the site is administered by yorubas. But no problem the bible said that even if U put the light under the table it will still shine.
Despite all ur efforts to tarnish the name of Igbo, hw come they still do great things. God blessed us and there is nothing U can do about that
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 27-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 27-10-2012 08:46 AM
Na Edo people dey do International ashewo work na

You no go shut up and face the problem that faced you. Start calling Edo people wey no do you anything
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desomd at 27-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
good i am happy to receive this news.expose them god.let all evil people be cut in jesus name.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mozemba2 at 27-10-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
when is the final judgement?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 27-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 27-10-2012 05:39 AM

The article said a "Nigerian man" was found guilty of turning girls into sex slaves.
It did not say the tribe of the criminal. Where did the poster read about his tribe?
Please folks let us STOP this constant attack on tribes in posts on Gistmania.
It is fast becoming a distraction to serious discussions of issues of national interest.
If you are tribalistic and hates tribes other than your own, you have a very serious
problem and please do not come here to advertise it. It only makes you look crazy
hateful, uneducated and on your way to a very destructive life-long misery.

dan fulani

Sir as of yesterday Night this site clearly read "Igbo man Uses Witchcraft To Terrify Girls Into Sex Slavery Across".
Maybe they've noticed peoples anger across and have decided to save their faces.
Thats why I said this site is administered by Yorubas
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 27-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
ugly man with ugly heart.

Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jubrilchado at 27-10-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
God would punish him extra much
Posted: at 27-10-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boswilly at 27-10-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
But i only read "A Nigerian smuggler" here, i never saw where Igbo or any tribe is being mentioned; Anyway, whether Igbo or Yoruba or Hausa, we shd try not to judge people by their tribe, everyone shd carry its blame.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

2. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

6. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

15. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed