Man Uses Witchcraft To Terrify Girls Into Sex Slavery Across Europe (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2012 10:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 26-10-2012 11:33 PM
This my first post, but Mr. Poster U must be a fool to basterdize Igbo name like this. Anyway if U remember the jews the more U try to basterdize their name the more they prosper. Be there and be shrouded by ur blindness. If this is what Naijapals is all about then it sucks. From my intuition the administration of this site is controlled by the yorubas then its a shame that all you do is to sit at your post and look for the slightest oppurtunity to basterdize igbo name. Shame on all ya all. You tribalists
TRUE TALK, All the ADMINS BE FOOOLS. Dem leave better issue come here come dey post tribalistic post.
Just bcos say all of dem be Yoruba.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 26-10-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
useless poster
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinsaint at 27-10-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
Too bad naijapal has turn to a play ground where miscreantz write whatever they wish not minding the aunthencity of the story, how can one stupid idiot come out in a public site like NP & display his stupidity simply because he hate IGBOs .. thats too bad.... i wonder what their administration is all about. but i know one thing for sure, sooner or later one of u would be a scape goat.... wireless, nahhimtalkam.. be wise
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
Wickedness!
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-10-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 26-10-2012 11:33 PM
This my first post, but Mr. Poster U must be a fool to basterdize Igbo name like this. Anyway if U remember the jews the more U try to basterdize their name the more they prosper. Be there and be shrouded by ur blindness. If this is what Naijapals is all about then it sucks. From my intuition the administration of this site is controlled by the yorubas then its a shame that all you do is to sit at your post and look for the slightest oppurtunity to basterdize igbo name. Shame on all ya all. You tribalists
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-10-2012 11:47 PM
TRUE TALK, All the ADMINS BE FOOOLS. Dem leave better issue come here come dey post tribalistic post.

Where's your proof that these posters are Yoruba ppl? Yoruba ppl have have been targeted too many times by their ignorance/Tribalism so no need to accuse and point fingers.

Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 27-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Wireless only u in 24hrs....Psquare illuminati,Mikel illuminati nw dis again juju.....All false news!!! Abeg aboki wetin igbo pple do u....YOU ARE UNDER ARREST,YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENT COZ ANYTIN U SAY OR DO WILL BE USED AGAINST U IN D NAIJAPALS COURT OF LAW!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 27-10-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm... why do I want to believe this poster never travelled outside his little village?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddiemike19 at 27-10-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahaha poster u be mumu, u of all people shud no dat igbo's no dey do dis much, if to say na using people for money ritual thing u posted here, u for see say all dis igbo animals go keep quiet cos dem know say using people even der mama for money ritual na der way....... NDIGBO KWENU!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 27-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
People, ignore this tribalistic poster. Don't feed into this nonsense. Whether the man is Igbo or not, we know that what he did was wrong. The poster is just craving attention and is looking for where he can cause more rift between the different tribes of Nigeria. Childishness

Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Atinga at 27-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER NKITA LACHAA GI ANYA........OTOLO GBAGBUO GI....... YOU MUST BE REASONING FROM THE ANUS... FOR NOT KNOWING THAT IGBOS ARE TOO KIND TO ENGAGE THEMSELVES IN SUCH HEARTLESS DEAL.... A REAL IGBO MAN WILL NEVER BE INVOLVED IN SUCH RUNS... BESIDES THE NAME IS VERY STRANGE IN IGBO LAND IN GENERAL... .....SO phyuk OFF AND GET A LIFE YOU DIRTY HOMOsegxwal.......
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 27-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddiemike19 on 27-10-2012 02:22 AM
Hahahahaha poster u be mumu, u of all people shud no dat igbo's no dey do dis much, if to say na using people for money ritual thing u posted here, u for see say all dis igbo animals go keep quiet cos dem know say using people even der mama for money ritual na der way....... NDIGBO KWENU!!!!!!!!

OTORO GBAGBUO GI..ANU MPAMA!..HOW I WISH YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN HERE....
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-10-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-10-2012 11:47 PM

You are being tribalistic by targeting Yoruba. Can you review all the posts uploaded by this poster?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-10-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-10-2012 01:52 AM

Where's your proof that these posters are Yoruba ppl? Yoruba ppl have have been targeted too many times by their ignorance/Tribalism so no need to accuse and point fingers.

I wonder... they are all fools
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-10-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 27-10-2012 03:11 AM
People, ignore this tribalistic poster. Don't feed into this nonsense. Whether the man is Igbo or not, we know that what he did was wrong. The poster is just craving attention and is looking for where he can cause more rift between the different tribes of Nigeria. Childishness

Well said
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 27-10-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Imbecile Poster,   You dont know the difference between Edo Name and Igbo Name  ?
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 27-10-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago)
@poster, your hatred for the Igbo's is gradually blinding your sense of judgement.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
nonese post osoloose is it igbo name or does d guy look like igbo rubish
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 27-10-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 26-10-2012 10:26 PM
mr poster u must be m*d,does the name or the face of this animal look to you like igbo?pls u ppl should grow up and stop  mentioning igbos even when they are not to be mentiond.this man is a benin man and if im not mistaken,benin is not among the igbo speaking states in naij

The article said a "Nigerian man" was found guilty of turning girls into sex slaves.
It did not say the tribe of the criminal. Where did the poster read about his tribe?
Please folks let us STOP this constant attack on tribes in posts on Gistmania.
It is fast becoming a distraction to serious discussions of issues of national interest.
If you are tribalistic and hates tribes other than your own, you have a very serious
problem and please do not come here to advertise it. It only makes you look crazy
hateful, uneducated and on your way to a very destructive life-long misery.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 27-10-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
useless posters why you didn't mention his tribe phyuk this useless site of tribalism , if it where Ibo man,
you should have open your stinking mouth wide .
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 27-10-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
...now dance to the music
Posted: at 27-10-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7