Quote from: SENTIMAL on 26-10-2012 10:21 PM Man's heart is evil idiot like u....wat about women and abortion...wat u call that....charity work................poverty don take over ur brain.ode
Na the man head make dey say na igbo ma lol cos him head be like igbo Reply
NA THEM Reply
It is a Benin name and no doubt about that, if u come to spain , france , germany , italy most of the prostitute there are from Benin and this is the kind of stuff their girls do b4 coming to europe, i´ve gone and i´ve saw but wat i don´t understand is that since i started reading things here, wat i always see is that Igbo man has done this , igbo man has done that, why can´t the posters go straight to wat they´re posting without mentioning tribe, God bless naija and Biafra land, peace Reply
But y? des guys so notorious in des type of life-Rituals,Edo,Benin & others? Reply
i hate this site just bcos of the stupid poster, NP surpose to be a place of fun but the nonsense poster spole all. Reply
Quote from: nalddon on 27-10-2012 10:58 AM But y? des guys so notorious in des type of life-Rituals,Edo,Benin & others? Shut up there
Malu readas ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Dis man must be a ghost, poster there is no doubt that you are a fool,you see red and called it black. this name is not an igbo name,is benin name Ok. ReplyYou are just a stupid human being.
naija now i see why Oyibo people dey call una monkeys Reply![]() ![]()
Naija una can never change Fighting For Nothing God forbid oo , later una go say boko haram bad , una wey no be boko haram bad pass Reply
fighting una sef for nothing ...Thank God i'm not Ngerian ooo they so stupid Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: christianity on 26-10-2012 10:26 PM
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 26-10-2012 11:17 PM Old news fool!! fool like u.who told u is a benin name? ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: colenzo on 27-10-2012 08:08 AM the poster is a benin man so human trafficking is associated with benin culture your father and his culture is associated with drug and ilegal businesses.