Flood Sacks Mortuary: Attendants Pile Corpses On Roof Tops (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2012 5:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- aso4life1 at 28-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 28-10-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
lord have mercy

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neloceleb at 28-10-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
too badt
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 28-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
when person die make dem bury am na
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joe_emperor at 28-10-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Amen my bros
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 28-10-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Choi! More diseases will accompany the dead bodies oh,dead body na wahala!

Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 29-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
this is a just the beginning of sorrows my fellow 9ja's,but things has to get reallly really bad before good can reign
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
The river has over flown it's Bank !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 29-10-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-10-2012 09:19 AM
Oh Lord our God!  what have we done to deserve this?  I think you once promised never to discipline us with Flood again?  is Nigeria another Sodom and Gomorrah?
Dear PAPA God'e , Chineke, Ubangiji,Olodumare,  please forgive us our sins if this is a result of our sinful life but
I HAVE A SPECIAL PRAYER, "DEAR LORD, HELP US TO FLUSH OUT ALL OUR CORRUPT LEADERS WITH AN UNENDING FLOOD, BY THAT TIME WE WILL ALL PRAISE YOUR HOLY NAME,SURELY GOODNESS AND MERCY SHALL BE WITH EVERY NIGERIAN MASSES ALL THE DAYS OF THEIR LIFE,FOREVER AND EVER (amen)
what have we done?answer,,NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT KILL MANY JEWS OF BIAFRA IN 1967 TILL TODAY WITHOUT APPEASING THEM BCOS THEY NEEDED THE BLOOD TO POWER THEMSELVES IN THE POLITICAL ARENA CANT YOU SEE?,Every day na the samething in everystate ,why  Huh?,so so bad news,until we appease the blood of the biafrans kill by gowon and awo,for nigeria government this country will still suck blood,our leaders need blood for thier rituals so they dont care,from 1967 till now everyday killing ,that why we cant do anything to them bcos if you do your blood will be use to mentain thier polital seat in aso rock.nigerian government is based on the masses blood to exist...i plea the blood of jesus on nigeria.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 29-10-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-10-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kadda88 at 29-10-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 29-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on 29-10-2012 01:45 AM
what have we done?answer,,NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT KILL MANY JEWS OF BIAFRA IN 1967 TILL TODAY WITHOUT APPEASING THEM BCOS THEY NEEDED THE BLOOD TO POWER THEMSELVES IN THE POLITICAL ARENA CANT YOU SEE?,Every day na the samething in everystate ,why  Huh?,so so bad news,until we appease the blood of the biafrans kill by gowon and awo,for nigeria government this country will still suck blood,our leaders need blood for thier rituals so they dont care,from 1967 till now everyday killing ,that why we cant do anything to them bcos if you do your blood will be use to mentain thier polital seat in aso rock.nigerian government is based on the masses blood to exist...i plea the blood of jesus on nigeria.

I think you’re seriously sick… you’re not a normal human being… I am sorry for your relatives. If you have no respect for the dead how can you have for someone who is still alive? You ought to be caged or be fed to the zoo. You are disgusting….
Posted: at 29-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 29-10-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA OOO IS GETTING MUCH OOO GOVERNMENT SHOULD DO SOMETHING
Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 29-10-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Global warming is in Nigeria now I don't even think most Nigerian knows that global warming is as dengerious as the Muslim in the not of Nigeria
Posted: at 29-10-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 29-10-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 29-10-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 29-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
What is the government doing about this?,na wah.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 29-10-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Those NGOs are trying ooo. God bless them

Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 29-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-10-2012 07:32 AM
I think you’re seriously sick… you’re not a normal human being… I am sorry for your relatives. If you have no respect for the dead how can you have for someone who is still alive? You ought to be caged or be fed to the zoo. You are disgusting….
I agree. This person is not well. They need to take him back to his village and use him as sacrifice to cleanse Nigeria. Wetin concern biafra war with flooding now? Smh

Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 29-10-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
We are on top of the issue.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa