Top Delta State Female Government Worker Beaten And molestd By driver (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2012 2:36 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
- colliboy at 29-10-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Oh God have mercy
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 29-10-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago)
Passing....

Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pmudias123 at 29-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Wow,
 These guys are criminals and should be punished. However, if you're highly placed, be mindful of the lowly. Conversely, some crooks would still kill their bosses, regardless of whether he or she is sweet and lovely. Everything na God. I think whether you're nice to them or not, just make sure say you hold your side too. Naija na jungle. My take? be nice to them and also be security conscious.

I was in Nigeria last year:lived freely and fortified. Didn't try to impress anybody. Drove a simple car and carried my***** everywhere I went. I had a driver briefly and then told him to chill out. We traveled from Lagos to Asaba,I feed this dude so much he was almost sleeping on the wheel. I had to take over the wheel. I told him "get in the back seat and sleep". Before then I had warned him, don't call me aga. Call me by my first name. Little stuff like this matters.

Bottom line, the devil is the devil just about anywhere. On your part, be as careful as you could be and leave it all to God. As noted earlier, respect everyone around you. That is one thing lacking in Nigeria. Majority treat each other with absolute disrespect. You're superior to anybody you have more money than. That is a failed society as a matter of fact.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
EVIL MEN
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 29-10-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-10-2012 06:54 PM
but these ogas and madams should know how to take care of their staffs

Are you and likes are trying to justify the attack on this woman? I hope not... What did you mean?
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 29-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
OYA MAKE DEM GO 70YEARS IN IMPRISONMENT
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angel003 at 29-10-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Suppported
Posted: at 29-10-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 29-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
MAYBE SHE HAVE WRONG THEM IN ONE WAY OR THE ORDER AS SHE DID TO HER HOUSE GIRL
Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 29-10-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 29-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
she pour some body hot water and some body matchet her, sorry madam
Posted: at 29-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 29-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Regardless of what she has done,is not enough reason to want her dead.Haven said that,it's really important that we treat people right even if they work for us because you never can tell who will be of help to you in your time of need.I hope those men are severly punished so that others can learn from this.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 29-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
this is a lesson to all those who abuse power.....dont think becos u have power and money  u have to maltreat all those who are less privilage..nevertheless i dont support evil...i just hope that ogas and madams will learn frm these..........
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 29-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Whether she is hostile to her staff or not, she didn't deserve to be treated in that manner. The men are devilish, all the same glory be to God she is alive and the culprits has been apprehended.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 29-10-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Na God catch dem
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 29-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
I dont agree with the men's actions. But this is a lesson to all the so called big madams out there who maltreat their staff. One day nemesis will catch up to u as it did this woman. Nuff said  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 29-10-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Well said  Cool
Quote from: pmudias123 on 29-10-2012 03:38 AM
Wow,
 These guys are criminals and should be punished. However, if you're highly placed, be mindful of the lowly. Conversely, some crooks would still kill their bosses, regardless of whether he or she is sweet and lovely. Everything na God. I think whether you're nice to them or not, just make sure say you hold your side too. Naija na jungle. My take? be nice to them and also be security conscious.

I was in Nigeria last year:lived freely and fortified. Didn't try to impress anybody. Drove a simple car and carried my***** everywhere I went. I had a driver briefly and then told him to chill out. We traveled from Lagos to Asaba,I feed this dude so much he was almost sleeping on the wheel. I had to take over the wheel. I told him "get in the back seat and sleep". Before then I had warned him, don't call me aga. Call me by my first name. Little stuff like this matters.

Bottom line, the devil is the devil just about anywhere. On your part, be as careful as you could be and leave it all to God. As noted earlier, respect everyone around you. That is one thing lacking in Nigeria. Majority treat each other with absolute disrespect. You're superior to anybody you have more money than. That is a failed society as a matter of fact.

Posted: at 29-10-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 29-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
na which kain man be this?  animal

Posted: at 29-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 29-10-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Angry
Posted: at 29-10-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
what a mix !

Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 29-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero