Two Men Jailed For Almost Killing Each Other Over A Girlfriend (Page 3)

Date: 30-10-2012 9:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- crusifixo at 30-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry ....they dont fight to win babes,now the 2 idiots dey inside cell.....Am sure by now the babe don get another boyfriends...
Posted: at 30-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 30-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin honeypot matter sef
Posted: at 30-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 30-10-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
No woman is worth fighting over
Posted: at 30-10-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Iyketony at 30-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
They are very stupid of going that far just becuz of a girl. Useless  things
Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 30-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
loveeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 30-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-10-2012 04:22 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry ....they dont fight to win babes,now the 2 idiots dey inside cell.....Am sure by now the babe don get another boyfriends...
NA TRUE oo. THE 3RD GUY GO DON TANDA JEJE TAKE TWO HAND DEY CHOP AM.
OUR PAPA SAY"" WHO SAY MAKE VULTURE NO SHADE FOR MARKET, NA IM GO
LEAVE MARKET FOR VULTURE""
Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 30-10-2012 04:51 PM
No woman is worth fighting over
useless..so your mother is nt worth fighting abi

Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 30-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 30-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 05:48 PM
My mother will not watch me fight over her. She will die to defend me.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 30-10-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 05:48 PM
Any woman who can stand by and watch you fight over ownership of her with another man is not your woman and therefore not worth fighting over. Therefore you dont need to fight for your real woman, therefore no woman is worth fighting over. But of course you will have problems understanding my logic.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 30-10-2012 07:08 PM
Any woman who can stand by and watch you fight over ownership of her with another man is not your woman and therefore not worth fighting over. Therefore you dont need to fight for your real woman, therefore no woman is worth fighting over. But of course you will have problems understanding my logic.
but the lady didn't sent them to fight over her..

Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 30-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
I remember fighting a friend over a girl i my secondary school days,unknown to the both of us the girl was actually love another in the class and the guy in question never like her.....the most annoying thing was that this girl kept eating our lunch break money leaving us to fight in vein...........i only thank god say i  no loose the fight,cos na that one for pain me pass.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...........loose the girl and get beaten up by ur friend..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 30-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-10-2012 07:47 PM
I remember fighting a friend over a girl i my secondary school days,unknown to the both of us the girl was actually love another in the class and the guy in question never like her.....the most annoying thing was that this girl kept eating our lunch break money leaving us to fight in vein...........i only thank god say i  no loose the fight,cos na that one for pain me pass.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...........loose the girl and get beaten up by ur friend..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
That, my friend is what is usually the sad truth. You should have tried fighting the real lover and see how she will defend him like a lioness. Any man foolish enough not to learn this wisdom will one day lose his life in vain.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 30-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
by the grace of GOD i will not fight over a woman love or hurt any one because woman.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-10-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-10-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 30-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Hold up....So one guy came to visit her. The other was already there. both guys claimed to be his girlfriend. Then when they were fighting the girl shoulda settled it down by saying who she wanted to be with. Why is she with two men. Why is two guys coming to her house? She must love to be loved by having 2 guys and watch them fight over her.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 30-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-10-2012 09:11 PM
Hold up....So one guy came to visit her. The other was already there. both guys claimed to be his girlfriend. Then when they were fighting the girl shoulda settled it down by saying who she wanted to be with. Why is she with two men. Why is two guys coming to her house? She must love to be loved by having 2 guys and watch them fight over her.
Exactly what I mean. She has no love for either of them and does not care whether they live or die.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Striker1245 at 30-10-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Ndo nu...
Posted: at 30-10-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 31-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
That girl go sabi suck o
Posted: at 31-10-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpesco60 at 31-10-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
The girl may nt even love any of them
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6