Hmmm, those who wish others death shall die first ooo! Reply
Bunch of illiterates commenting here. seriously this is where your life will end! instead of trying to move forward, u are here prying over other peoples misfortune. those innocent people that died have families and they died serving their God... One day you will all loose yours too, then and only then will you know the pain. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just 21.This is nothing compared with the number of innocent souls killed by the boko haram animals through church bombings.I wish the number is 21000 and not just 21 because all those muslims who went to the so-called hajj are sponsors,supporters who in varied ways aid and abet the boko haram animals to kill innocent christians in churches Reply
Quote from: abumula on 31-10-2012 09:59 AM Bunch of illiterates commenting here. seriously this is where your life will end! instead of trying to move forward, u are here prying over other peoples misfortune. those innocent people that died have families and they died serving their God... One day you will all loose yours too, then and only then will you know the pain. Bull shit talk.The innocent souls killed in the churches by the boko haram animals don,t have relatives abi.Better put they don,t have blood running in their veins.You member of boko haram animals,when christians are being killed in churches it is in your favour.How I wish the dead toll in the hajj is 21 million and not just 21.You go hung yourself to increase the number to 22
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. ReplyMUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
make dem come back home naa Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
R.I.P Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2012 08:43 PM look at this idiot AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTHU SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
rip Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-10-2012 08:44 PM only 100? AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTHU SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mohammed no folow them go? Abi Allah no wan protect dem? Dats wat u get worshipin a dead God Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: nitter on 31-10-2012 10:34 AM Bull sh*t talk.The innocent souls killed in the churches by the boko haram animals don,t have relatives abi.Better put they don,t have blood running in their veins.You member of boko haram animals,when christians are being killed in churches it is in your favour.How I wish the dead toll in the hajj is 21 million and not just 21.You go hung yourself to increase the number to 22
Quote from: heavenmade on 31-10-2012 11:30 AM mohammed no folow them go? Abi Allah no wan protect dem? Dats wat u get worshipin a dead God olodo
Quote from: emeks2011 on 31-10-2012 10:54 AM ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. MAy all the pain and misfortune of the world fall upon you and your family, and May the pain of death be worser for you.. Ameen MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
may they R .I.P. Reply![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-10-2012 02:01 AM RIP AJANNI MOTHER AND WIFE DON DIE and they are better than your country and holy land .. olodo
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention