Welcome 2 Naija Serena Williams Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 31-10-2012 05:43 PM Welcome 2 Naija
welcum to naija a place where anytin can happen. Reply![]() ![]()
i see she dey look for man to marry now Reply
WILLIAM SISTERS! WELCOME TO YOUR FATHER'S LAND NIGERIA. PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AND ASSIST YOUR POOR STATE BRETHREN OK. Reply
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 31-10-2012 06:25 AM she luks lyk a 9ja babe u be who?so u no de dis world?that girl fit be your blood relation whom their parents was stolen and sold to slave masters,,am sure bobby brown,50cent,usher and many more ,the are our blood brother if checked ,so she no look like naija she be naija b4 long long time,but god is gathering his children
Quote from: SANTARIMA4U on 1-11-2012 12:07 AM WILLIAM SISTERS! WELCOME TO YOUR FATHER'S LAND NIGERIA. PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AND ASSIST YOUR POOR STATE BRETHREN OK. you have the eyes to see well well,na our blood relation if checked,so is wellcome home
Noted and passed along.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 31-10-2012 02:35 AM beware of bokoharam..kidnappers...arm rubers..okada clash ,,danfo clash ..plane clash..avoid molest..... mr man re u ok be carefully the way u talk
WELCOME TO YOUR FATHERS LAND Reply
You are welcome Reply
welcome back to your motherland Nigeria,the nation of thief,full of scam government,pick Puckett,talking to much country,bad food,bad road,stupid water,bad government,boko haram president,i beg don't allow danfo driver or conductor to rape you oo na their work be tht you go just see sey ur this thing don dey hot in the morning ni,its better you come and sleep with me in my papa house for V.I............... Reply
Una dey f..ck up 4 dis forum..i swear... if Venus Williams come 9ja dat means she nor dey save? Reply![]()
Hmmmm I'd luv 2 meet 'em in person especially Serena Reply
ok na. I don hear Reply
you are welcome............... Reply
u r welcome Reply
Quote from: smithshesky on 31-10-2012 04:15 AM that our international airport is another BIG disgrace true talk
Venus, Serena Reply