Bauchi Civil Servant Docked Over Facebook Comments (Page 3)

Date: 31-10-2012 11:28 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-11-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 1-11-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
U c dem fools? Make d man pay one million to bail himself bcos say he bold enuf to talk true. Na today we no say ALL 9ja politicians be thief? They just want to punish dat poor guy for nothing just bcos they can do it! Chai! 9ja justice system is beta off obliterated!

Posted: at 1-11-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 1-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 1-11-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
  • THEY AR BUNCH OF IDIOTS AND SPENDS THE COUNTRYS MONEY ON FRIVOLITIES.IDIOTS,LET THEM ALSO COME HERE IN SPAIN TO ARREST AND PROSECUTE ME.WASTED PPL,WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 2-11-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
I am tired of Naija.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceoyobio at 3-11-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
This fast track in procecuting a humble citizen of Bauchi State is a sure indicator that the Government of Goodluck Johnathan is a laughing stock.
How can you procecute someone  who is telling you that he does not like the wastefull spending of his state money on on person who happans to be a relative of the Governor of the sate and the Federal Government allows that to happen.  You tell the truth and you are charge to court the next day but if you steal government money  in the tone of million, your case is delayed as long as you want it to be.
Nigeria needs better judicial system than we are seeing today.
Abbas Faggo should be given his freedom right away to carry our his freedom of expression. The Federal Government of Goodluk Johnathan should investigate the reckless spending of tax payers money for the wedding of a Governor's relative.
The time boom is ticking in Nigeria and one day, it will explode. The time is coming.
Posted: at 3-11-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]