Two nabbed in Abuja for drug trafficking (Page 8)

Date: 03-11-2012 1:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- papadip at 6-11-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-11-2012 02:14 AM
What of Arthur Nzeribe?  OJO MADUEKWE?  guy your list is incomplete and one sided.

Don’t bother with this wasted soul. Dey go soon catch him
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
kill those two idiots
Posted: at 6-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 6-11-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-11-2012 08:23 AM
kill those two idiots
hahah!

Posted: at 6-11-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 6-11-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-11-2012 02:18 AM
Guy don't be brainwashed, DGUY is one of the administrators and he can change anything, A real press man report any news accordingly with facts and figures included even the news affects his father's house. 
The TABLE TURNS...AND ITS YOUR TURN TO FACE THE MUSIC.

I say it and I say it again, ASO4LIFE U ARE A CORE TRIBALIST. Even if Dguy or whatever U call him is an administrator what concerns me with what he reports. All I say is that anybody that targets another tribe here is definitely trying to protect his own.

What do you mean by "table turns, its ur turn to face the music". What concerns me with what they do, they committed a crime and they should face the music. Its not my turn MR Tribalist bcos I didn't commit any crime with them. You claim to be fair but clearly u just display ur thinking of prejudice that when an Igbo person does something then every Igbo person face the music. Shame on you.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-11-2012 01:27 PM
I say it and I say it again, ASO4LIFE U ARE A CORE TRIBALIST. Even if Dguy or whatever U call him is an administrator what concerns me with what he reports. All I say is that anybody that targets another tribe here is definitely trying to protect his own.

What do you mean by "table turns, its ur turn to face the music". What concerns me with what they do, they committed a crime and they should face the music. Its not my turn MR Tribalist bcos I didn't commit any crime with them. You claim to be fair but clearly u just display ur thinking of prejudice that when an Igbo person does something then every Igbo person face the music. Shame on you.

You are the REAL BLOODY TRIBALIST HERE, check all my posts on here, you will see how your brothers had been attacking my own papa Land.  Guy, the table turns to your village now and you are complaining.
So, you need to shut up and swallow your pride.
If it were Yoruba guys they catch for drugs, I will be the first to pass the judgement on them but your people on this website usually supports evil by looking for excuses...they usually say, "...don't blame them...release them...I am proud of them....our government is bad....bla bla bla"  MY ONLY POINT HERE IS THAT WE SHOULD SAY THE TRUTH WHENEVER THE SITUATION ARISES BUT NOT YOUR BROTHER'S HYPOCRISY.

SHAME ON YOU TOO...OLODO, STOP THINKING WITH YOUR ASS.

Posted: at 6-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 6-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-11-2012 04:06 PM
You are the REAL BLOODY TRIBALIST HERE, check all my posts on here, you will see how your brothers had been attacking my own papa Land.  Guy, the table turns to your village now and you are complaining.
So, you need to shut up and swallow your pride.
If it were Yoruba guys they catch for drugs, I will be the first to pass the judgement on them but your people on this website usually supports evil by looking for excuses...they usually say, "...don't blame them...release them...I am proud of them....our government is bad....bla bla bla"  MY ONLY POINT HERE IS THAT WE SHOULD SAY THE TRUTH WHENEVER THE SITUATION ARISES BUT NOT YOUR BROTHER'S HYPOCRISY.

SHAME ON YOU TOO...OLODO, STOP THINKING WITH YOUR ASS.
The table turns on who ?, its like u basically can't think. That they went on robbery and got caught or they were caught stealing drugs, What has that got to do with me. Obviously you are the one that thinks with your ASS, MU MU, ANU MPAM
Posted: at 6-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-11-2012 11:18 AM
hahah!

yes na
Posted: at 6-11-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ademola1980 at 6-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
IGBOS ARE THE ONES SPOILING NIGERIA'S NAME WORLD WIDE.SOUTH AFRICA,MALAYSIA,TAIWAN,THEY RE EVERYWHERE DOING THERE ILLEGAL BIZ.SHAME ON THEM EISH!WISH THEY CAN JUST SPLIT AWAY FRM NIGERIA
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 7-11-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-11-2012 06:14 PM
The table turns on who ?, its like u basically can't think. That they went on robbery and got caught or they were caught stealing drugs, What has that got to do with me. Obviously you are the one that thinks with your ASS, MU MU, ANU MPAM
De-activated or whatever you call yourself, na wetin dey do you self?  Are we fighting now? whenever you are ready to think with your brain, please contact me,  Eranko , ara oko , alaraka

Posted: at 7-11-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-11-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademola1980 on  6-11-2012 09:13 PM
IGBOS ARE THE ONES SPOILING NIGERIA'S NAME WORLD WIDE.SOUTH AFRICA,MALAYSIA,TAIWAN,THEY RE EVERYWHERE DOING THERE ILLEGAL BIZ.SHAME ON THEM EISH!WISH THEY CAN JUST SPLIT AWAY FRM NIGERIA
Ade cool down Jare

Posted: at 7-11-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-11-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NAWAHO, them no dey tire

 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-11-2012 05:19 PM
WHERE IS ...ACTIVATED,ZIONZION, AMOR AND THE REST?  what a shame...oga ooooooooooooo

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-11-2012 05:23 PM
Na now you know? when your brother always attack other tribes at will even when the topic is not talking about any tribe, they still mention that country's name that was never allowed to stay out of naija.
Guy we need to stand up and face all these criminal politicians.

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-11-2012 03:21 PM
bros point of correction...dguy is an Igbo man and he is one of the administrators  here...they do attack Yorubas here on np...not just the Igbo is every tribes ...
The reasons why they choose to be tribalistic is what I don't know.
you are right

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 07:19 PM
i c
so , you don becomes peace makers again? ba wa ooooooo, you don become born again , again?

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-01-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-01-2013 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9