LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Ernestxx on 3-11-2012 06:15 PM Am not suprised,once the name is mohammed na killer be dat,even on your own blood talkless of other people,this muslim ppl if care is not taken the will wipe out human race.we beta put all of them ι̥η a gas chamber to choke,or use atomic bomb,any fool wey talk against this post na bastard!!! you just talk watin dey my mind, mad people.
My GOD!!! U can see dis people are mad. Pinno or watever, wat have u to say abt dis? Reply
wickedness Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Ernestxx on 3-11-2012 06:15 PM Am not suprised,once the name is mohammed na killer be dat,even on your own blood talkless of other people,this muslim ppl if care is not taken the will wipe out human race.we beta put all of them ι̥η a gas chamber to choke,or use atomic bomb,any fool wey talk against this post na bastard!!!
Mohammed + Aluu = ? ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
Quote from: Senegal on 3-11-2012 08:47 PM Muslims should be sent to extermination camps and gassed. idiot
Na wa ooooo.human lyf no con get value again...I didn't xpect anytin less frm a mohammed.mtcheeeew Reply
I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD ANYTHING GOOD OUT OF ISLAM........... WHAT A DEVILISH AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION.... GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM... Reply
I pray that God have mercy on the parents. Reply
AM NOT SURPRISE WITH THAT NAME Reply
Chai,wicked parents...am sure they did more than that during their own time.though the girl quick spoil...the punishment is more than the offence,the parents must pay for it Reply
Na wah Reply
Heartless parents. RIP Reply
Na fooolz all of una b no b una go jst open mouth D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ drop shit.say na talk smellinz Reply
It's quite unfortunate and bizarre story in a family setting. Reply
Islam doing their traditional.. Reply
pour acid on them as well, after all their religion teach eye for an eye. so acid for acid. RIP girl Reply