Parents Pour Acid On, Kill 15-Year Old Daughter For Talking To A Boy (Page 3)

Date: 03-11-2012 6:06 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
wicked father and mother
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mnokia at 4-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Am not suprised,once the name is mohammed na killer be dat,even on your own blood talkless of other people,this muslim ppl if care is not taken the will wipe out human race.we beta put all of them ι̥η a gas chamber to choke,or use atomic bomb,any fool wey talk against this post na bastard!!!
Am sorry for u to post this rubish that name Muhammad is not just an ordinary name am sure that no muslim will ever insult Jesus because we are not illitrate am posting this because i know u are a bastard born to go to hell
Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 4-11-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
GOD,have mercy on us.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 4-11-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 05:54 AM
idiot

He-goat
Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 4-11-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mnokia on  4-11-2012 11:19 AM
Am not suprised,once the name is mohammed na killer be dat,even on your own blood talkless of other people,this muslim ppl if care is not taken the will wipe out human race.we beta put all of them ι̥η a gas chamber to choke,or use atomic bomb,any fool wey talk against this post na bastard!!!
Am sorry for u to post this rubish that name Muhammad is not just an ordinary name am sure that no muslim will ever insult Jesus because we are not illitrate am posting this because i know u are a bastard born to go to hell

Mohammed was a criminal during his life time and you are killing yourself for him? Shame on you!!!
Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 4-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Can anything good come out of islam,afterall,that,s what their religion is all about
Posted: at 4-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomindyke at 4-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
wickedness in a highest level
Posted: at 4-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 4-11-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
alaaowhakuba
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  4-11-2012 11:42 AM
He-goat

dirty pig
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mozemba2 at 4-11-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
WICKEDNESS
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 4-11-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Bastard mother phyukers

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sadidia on  3-11-2012 08:52 PM
that name is a gud and powerful name, the original bearer is a prophet of God. Pls direct ur insult to d offender only.rememba u wil die one day 2 face ur lord and u wil account 4 all dat u say and ur deed.
Sadida ur a bastard 4 saying that,muslim is a curse to this world 4 christ sake, why be say na only muslim be poeple that kills their follow human 4 no reason comitting suicide here and there,it will never be well with mohamed any where he is today cos he blame watch all his idiot follower called muslim and promised them 72 virgin cos he loves women so much that he use women to brainwatch. let me asked ur self a question one day why all this muslim prominent men and imam never come out with their families to fight this jihad war and all this suicide they will hide them selves and thier families and let u idiot bain watch fools to come out 4 street to comitt suicide and destroy properties,Infact some time imagin if all muslims was born by animal cos they all ehave like animals fools fools fools.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: IS2COOL on  3-11-2012 09:06 PM
U are a fool earnest, I think that U wanted 2 go in2 d grave in earnest, Mad cow, na ur Papa be Muhammed and ur family be locked inside gas chamber, I pity U
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.   muslim is a curse to this world 4 christ sake, why be say na only muslim be poeple that kills their follow human 4 no reason comitting suicide here and there,it will never be well with mohamed any where he is today cos he blame watch all his idiot follower called muslim and promised them 72 virgin cos he loves women so much that he use women to brainwatch. let me asked ur self a question one day why all this muslim prominent men and imam never come out with their families to fight this jihad war and all this suicide they will hide them selves and thier families and let u idiot bain watch fools to come out 4 street to comitt suicide and destroy properties,Infact some time imagin if all muslims was born by animal cos they all ehave like animals fools fools fools. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  4-11-2012 02:30 AM
you just talk watin dey my mind, mad people.

ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MUSLIM IS A CURSE TO THIS WORLD 4 CHRIST SAKE, WHY BE SAY NA ONLY MUSLIM BE POEPLE THAT KILLS THEIR FOLLOW HUMAN 4 NO REASON COMITTING SUICIDE HERE AND THERE,IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH MOHAMED ANY WHERE HE IS TODAY COS HE BLAME WATCH ALL HIS IDIOT FOLLOWER CALLED MUSLIM AND PROMISED THEM 72 VIRGIN COS HE LOVES WOMEN SO MUCH THAT HE USE WOMEN TO BRAINWATCH. LET ME ASKED UR SELF A QUESTION ONE DAY WHY ALL THIS MUSLIM PROMINENT MEN AND IMAM NEVER COME OUT WITH THEIR FAMILIES TO FIGHT THIS JIHAD WAR AND ALL THIS SUICIDE THEY WILL HIDE THEM SELVES AND THIER FAMILIES AND LET U IDIOT BAIN WATCH FOOLS TO COME OUT 4 STREET TO COMITT SUICIDE AND DESTROY PROPERTIES,INFACT SOME TIME IMAGIN IF ALL MUSLIMS WAS BORN BY ANIMAL COS THEY ALL EHAVE LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 05:54 AM
idiot

AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTH U SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shevy22 on  4-11-2012 09:42 AM
Na fooolz all of una b no b una go jst open mouth D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ drop sh*t.say na talk smellinz
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.   muslim is a curse to this world 4 christ sake, why be say na only muslim be poeple that kills their follow human 4 no reason comitting suicide here and there,it will never be well with mohamed any where he is today cos he blame watch all his idiot follower called muslim and promised them 72 virgin cos he loves women so much that he use women to brainwatch. let me asked ur self a question one day why all this muslim prominent men and imam never come out with their families to fight this jihad war and all this suicide they will hide them selves and thier families and let u idiot bain watch fools to come out 4 street to comitt suicide and destroy properties,Infact some time imagin if all muslims was born by animal cos they all ehave like animals fools fools fools. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 4-11-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shevy22 on  4-11-2012 09:42 AM
Na fooolz all of una b no b una go jst open mouth D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ drop sh*t.say na talk smellinz

Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 4-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 02:30 PM
dirty pig

Useless animal
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
you be real animal na
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on  4-11-2012 05:46 PM

AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTH U SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.

i am not as stupid as your stupid father na, maggot
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5