PhD, MBA Holders among 13,000 People that applied for Dangote Truck Driving Jobs (Page 3)

Date: 03-11-2012 7:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3] 4
- DIKC at 4-11-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
I no believeoooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 4-11-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tomindyke at 4-11-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk the hell up
Posted: at 4-11-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mozemba2 at 4-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
NAIJA WAHALA.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
VERY SHAMEFUL AND MORE SHAME TO OUR GOVERNMENT, OHH PLEASE GOD COME AND HELP THE POOR ORDINARY NIGERIANS, THESE FOOLISH POLITICIANS ARE JUST TOO HEARTLESS, COS IF SO, THEN GOING TO SCHOOL IN NIGERIA IS OF NOT GOOD AND USE, MY JOY WILL BE TO SEE THE FAMILIES OF OUR PAST AND CURRENT LEADERS WIPED OUT LIKE THAT OF SADAM HUSSEIN AND MUHHAM GADAFFI, THOSE THAT ENSLAVE NIGERIAN WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE, THEIR KIDS WILL NEVER GROW OLD
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-11-2012 10:15 PM
ALIKO DANGOTE, IT'S A BIG SHAME AND A HUMILIATION TO YOUR PERSONALITY THAT EDUCATED PEOPLE WITH SUCH LEVEL OF DEGREES ARE OFFERED SUCH A POSITION IN YOUR COMPANY. WHAT'S THE SENSE IN ANSWERING THE BILLIONAIRE YOU CLAIM TO BE WITH MULTI-BILLION DOLLAR INVESTMENTS? A NORWEGIAN IS ONE OF YOUR TOP EXECUTIVES, OTHER WHITE PEOPLE OCCUPY REASONABLE POSITIONS IN YOUR COMPANY EVEN IN NIGERIA, BUT YOUR OWN BLACK PEOPLE ARE ENSLAVED IN YOUR OWN ESTABLISHMENT. IT'S A SHOCK HOW YOU CONTAIN WITH SUCH SITUATION. BE SENSIBLE ENOUGH.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
VERY SHAMEFUL AND MORE SHAME TO OUR GOVERNMENT, OHH PLEASE GOD COME AND HELP THE POOR ORDINARY NIGERIANS, THESE FOOLISH POLITICIANS ARE JUST TOO HEARTLESS, COS IF SO, THEN GOING TO SCHOOL IN NIGERIA IS OF NOT GOOD AND USE, MY JOY WILL BE TO SEE THE FAMILIES OF OUR PAST AND CURRENT LEADERS WIPED OUT LIKE THAT OF SADAM HUSSEIN AND MUHHAM GADAFFI, THOSE THAT ENSLAVE NIGERIAN WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE, THEIR KIDS WILL NEVER GROW OLD
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-11-2012 10:15 PM
ALIKO DANGOTE, IT'S A BIG SHAME AND A HUMILIATION TO YOUR PERSONALITY THAT EDUCATED PEOPLE WITH SUCH LEVEL OF DEGREES ARE OFFERED SUCH A POSITION IN YOUR COMPANY. WHAT'S THE SENSE IN ANSWERING THE BILLIONAIRE YOU CLAIM TO BE WITH MULTI-BILLION DOLLAR INVESTMENTS? A NORWEGIAN IS ONE OF YOUR TOP EXECUTIVES, OTHER WHITE PEOPLE OCCUPY REASONABLE POSITIONS IN YOUR COMPANY EVEN IN NIGERIA, BUT YOUR OWN BLACK PEOPLE ARE ENSLAVED IN YOUR OWN ESTABLISHMENT. IT'S A SHOCK HOW YOU CONTAIN WITH SUCH SITUATION. BE SENSIBLE ENOUGH.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 4-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
KUDOS TO ALIKO DANGOTE!!!!!!! LET OTHER BILLIONAIRES IN NAIJA EMULATE HIM
 AT LEAST, IT SHOWS A MAN WHO HAVE CONSCIENCE.
MAYBE IF ALL DANFO, TAXI ,TRUCK AND BUS DRIVERS ARE  BACHELORS,
MASTERS OR PH.D DEGREE HOLDERS, THERE WILL BE LESS CARNAGE
AND UNNECESSARY DEATHS ON OUR ROADS. Cool.
DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY NIGERIAN GRADUATES WISH THEY WERE DRIVERS
AFTER BEING UNEMPLOYED FOR 3-4YEARS.
SO PLEASE STOP CRITICIZING A GOOD DEED
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 4-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Chai! So very shameful! After he will say he has employed nigerian youths smh

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moonwink at 4-11-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Iamabbey on  4-11-2012 12:50 PM
I can't believe how many idiots we have on naijapals. Dangote is not the cause of unemployment. He is basically trying to reduce it. It is the government's duty to create jobs. If you are not happy with how Dangote is doing things, then go and create jobs for the PHD and MBA holders then.
Iamabbey. I see you are a newbie in more ways than one. Please accept my apologies but I need to correct
the fallacy you have stated above. It is NOT the Government's duty to create JOBS. On the contrary the
GOVERNMENT'S primary role is to provide the peace and security for the nation without which Nigeria
will never be able to achieve prosperity. Second to that, they are responsible for providing the infrastructure
that is necessary for commerce and other economic activity to take place, roads, water, education, healthcare
and welfare for the needy etc. It is at this point that Nigerians step in to utilize these basic structures to conduct
their commercial affairs, thereby providing the jobs through their entrepreneurial skills which are so sadly lacking
in this economy... Hope that helps!    Wink
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 4-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Gud 4 them

Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- MrZack at 4-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
if a Phd holder is applying for the job of a driver it means either his degree is worthless or on the other hand the man does not know his worth. i may be wrong.

Posted: at 4-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwamebuyaya at 4-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
shut up! why don't you go and form your company then employ your so called black brothers and see if they will not ruin the company. The man is a prudent business man. Any qualified human being can occupy any position., It must not be black man or a nigerian. Why don't you sit down and analyze the situation in the country, how your brothers have ruin the economy of this country by their stealing habits. Dangote can employ whoever he trusts to run his business.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Iamabbey at 4-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on  4-11-2012 04:50 PM
Iamabbey. I see you are a newbie in more ways than one. Please accept my apologies but I need to correct
the fallacy you have stated above. It is NOT the Government's duty to create JOBS. On the contrary the
GOVERNMENT'S primary role is to provide the peace and security for the nation without which Nigeria
will never be able to achieve prosperity. Second to that, they are responsible for providing the infrastructure
that is necessary for commerce and other economic activity to take place, roads, water, education, healthcare
and welfare for the needy etc. It is at this point that Nigerians step in to utilize these basic structures to conduct
their commercial affairs, thereby providing the jobs through their entrepreneurial skills which are so sadly lacking
in this economy... Hope that helps!    Wink

Thanks for your reply moonwink. You said that the government are responsible for providing the infrastructure
and welfare for the needy etc.
These increase in government spending creates employment automatically. Building roads creates jobs for engineers and also for the raw material makers. Providing water creates job for the suppliers, investment in education creates teaching jobs and also increases demand for stationary and it increases human capital. Investment in health care also creates jobs for doctors, nurses, midwifery. Therefore if the government performs their role effectively, I believe unemployment rate would reduce. My point basically is that the government can do more to reduce Nigeria's rate of unemployment.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Elvis213 at 4-11-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
 WHAT'S THE SENSE IN ANSWERING THE BILLIONAIRE YOU CLAIM TO BE WITH MULTI-BILLION DOLLAR INVESTMENTS? A NORWEGIAN IS ONE OF YOUR TOP EXECUTIVES, OTHER WHITE PEOPLE OCCUPY REASONABLE POSITIONS IN YOUR COMPANY EVEN IN NIGERIA, BUT YOUR OWN BLACK PEOPLE ARE ENSLAVED IN YOUR OWN ESTABLISHMENT. IT'S A SHOCK HOW YOU CONTAIN WITH SUCH SITUATION. BE SENSIBLE ENOUGH. HERE IN THEIR, THEY(WHITE) WILL WANT YOU TO DIE IN THEIR FACTORY BEFORE THEY WILL PAY YOU IEURO
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on  4-11-2012 06:14 PM
if a Phd holder is applying for the job of a driver it means either his degree is worthless or on the other hand the man does not know his worth. i may be wrong.

there are alot of graduate truck pushers even in USA among the US citizens ( white )
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 4-11-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
abeg job na job sofar money dey come
Posted: at 4-11-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- denmal at 4-11-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  3-11-2012 10:41 PM
So shameful.

so so so shameful
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 4-11-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
YOU MOTHER AND FATHER ARE THE FOOLS..........
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4