[Photos] Resilient Worshipers Return To Bombed Kaduna Church For Sunday Service (Page 4)

Date: 04-11-2012 5:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- JulietPaul at 5-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
I AM TRULY ENCOURAGED BY THIS SHOW OF FAITH IN SERVING THE ONLY TRUE GOD!
Posted: at 5-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 5-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 06:43 PM
may GOD  help us all

AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTH U SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 5-11-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MUSLIM IS A CURSE TO THIS WORLD 4 CHRIST SAKE, WHY BE SAY NA ONLY MUSLIM BE POEPLE THAT KILLS THEIR FOLLOW HUMAN 4 NO REASON COMITTING SUICIDE HERE AND THERE,IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH MOHAMED ANY WHERE HE IS TODAY COS HE BLAME WATCH ALL HIS IDIOT FOLLOWER CALLED MUSLIM AND PROMISED THEM 72 VIRGIN COS HE LOVES WOMEN SO MUCH THAT HE USE WOMEN TO BRAINWATCH. LET ME ASKED UR SELF A QUESTION ONE DAY WHY ALL THIS MUSLIM PROMINENT MEN AND IMAM NEVER COME OUT WITH THEIR FAMILIES TO FIGHT THIS JIHAD WAR AND ALL THIS SUICIDE THEY WILL HIDE THEM SELVES AND THIER FAMILIES AND LET U IDIOT BAIN WATCH FOOLS TO COME OUT 4 STREET TO COMITT SUICIDE AND DESTROY PROPERTIES,INFACT SOME TIME IMAGIN IF ALL MUSLIMS WAS BORN BY ANIMAL COS THEY ALL EHAVE LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 5-11-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
they know who they serve
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larhy_ym at 5-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one!
Them no fit kill the spirit in us we christian.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obawusifemi at 5-11-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Well! Boko haram you should know that many groups like you have killed thousands in the name of islamising the world, yet they did not succeed. They only succeed in sending pple away from Islam. Groups such as Al'qaeda, (in Afganistan, pakistan, Iraq, even western europe), Alshabab (somalia), Aqmi (north Africa), Abu-sayyeef (philipines), shanxi (china), mujahiddeen (kashimir India), hisbullah (Lebanon), hamaz (palestine), etc. Even in Nigeria you are not the first, groups such as yan'tatsine, (kano, 1980s), gardawan musulmi ( Bauchi 1980s & early 1990s), kala-kato (Bauchi, Gombe, Adamawa, kano, katsina late 1980s & late 1990s), Alzagzagy boys/muslim brotherhood(zaria, sokoto late 1990s), Taliban (kano early 2000s) just to mention a few. They have tried very much, but could not crush christianity. Who can battle with the LORD? If you say you can, then continue, God is with His pple. You may kill our body destroy our churches and shops, but you cannot destroy our faith in Christ. Also, just as you destroy our churches and properties, so our God is multiplying our blessings in threefold. We will continue to preach the gospel of Christ.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otib at 5-11-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 06:43 PM
may GOD  help us all
APE u r very stupid am sure ur papa, mama & urself r among d boko haramist who attacked dis innocent ppl "May God help us all" which God ? is it ur death smelling Mohammed dat ll help u? i bet u he cannot even help himself talkless of u. Brainwash fool get dis in2 ur phyuking head.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 5-11-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
may God almighty help us
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-11-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on  5-11-2012 11:05 AM
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MUSLIM IS A CURSE TO THIS WORLD 4 CHRIST SAKE, WHY BE SAY NA ONLY MUSLIM BE POEPLE THAT KILLS THEIR FOLLOW HUMAN 4 NO REASON COMITTING SUICIDE HERE AND THERE,IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH MOHAMED ANY WHERE HE IS TODAY COS HE BLAME WATCH ALL HIS IDIOT FOLLOWER CALLED MUSLIM AND PROMISED THEM 72 VIRGIN COS HE LOVES WOMEN SO MUCH THAT HE USE WOMEN TO BRAINWATCH. LET ME ASKED UR SELF A QUESTION ONE DAY WHY ALL THIS MUSLIM PROMINENT MEN AND IMAM NEVER COME OUT WITH THEIR FAMILIES TO FIGHT THIS JIHAD WAR AND ALL THIS SUICIDE THEY WILL HIDE THEM SELVES AND THIER FAMILIES AND LET U IDIOT BAIN WATCH FOOLS TO COME OUT 4 STREET TO COMITT SUICIDE AND DESTROY PROPERTIES,INFACT SOME TIME IMAGIN IF ALL MUSLIMS WAS BORN BY ANIMAL COS THEY ALL EHAVE LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.

True talk broda,God bless You. Islam is an occultic society and muslims are it's subscribers.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 5-11-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
I love that, God will strengthen us and we shall not be defeated.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 5-11-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
All naija pals ppl, if na una, una no go go back ooh.  lol............ me no go go back sha. God is good. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunnybluee at 5-11-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
muslims will never have peace.... in jesus name
Posted: at 5-11-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 5-11-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
This is a clear statement of "nothing will separate me from the love of God
Posted: at 5-11-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Eddiddiong at 5-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
anie owo etie nte Jehovah?
Posted: at 5-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 5-11-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-11-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- UJUUJUUJU at 5-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
They all bastard
Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 5-11-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
As a christain,am very impress.God the father,God the son and God the holy ghost all the way.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jered at 5-11-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
OUR GOD IS A GOOD GOD OOH, YES HE IS
Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 5-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Praise be the LORD of Host, that's the spirit, may God strengthen them and we all to carry on the cross of gospel amen.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 5-11-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
I pray that God convict the heart of the Boko's
that they might realize their sins.
God bless the Faithful servants of God.
I commend you for your faithfulness in the Lord.
And God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5