good for her, plenty money go fall na Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 01:21 AM Nov 6, 2012 ReplyAmericans use shaved head costumes. We still dey here dey shave head to act film. Then they'll start sayin they're competin wit hollywood ===================================== Not only In America, Also in the planet EARTH where i LIVE It is the SAME. And every other civilised Country does The same. NO ACTOR or ACTRESS SHAVE HAIR FOR A MOVIE ROLE, SHAVING OF HAIR FOR A MOVIE ROLE HAPPENED IN 1806 NOT NOW. ![]() Nollywood is too childish atimes ![]() ![]() WHAT AN INSULT. NONSENSE ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
We have a long way to go ,must she shave to act that part.Una try. Reply
She doesn't luk bad anyway Reply
Ms. Njubigbo is one of the finest chicks in Nollywood, and I would purchase her a brand new Range Rover and mansion for just one kiss from her luscious deletable lips. ReplyIt ain't trickin if you got it!
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 6-11-2012 07:46 PM Ms. Njubigbo is one of the finest chicks in Nollywood, and I would purchase her a brand new Range Rover and mansion for just one kiss from her luscious deletable lips. It ain't trickin if you got it! Omo, U got it
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Work Hard, Play Harder, Stay Humble...
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Oh she still luk gud!!! Reply
i de craz no u de craz oh no she de craz o? Reply
They should watch holly wood movies and see that they re still behind,why shaving of hair while they can use head mask Reply
Quote from: smithshesky on 6-11-2012 01:42 AM if you like cut your head nothing concern me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Feel like Reply![]() ![]()
She never had a good head of hair anyway - so maybe cutting it all off will allow for a better head of hair to grow!!!!!! Reply
lets grow up..and stop shaving peoples head,then y is it called acting..there costumes for this...babe sorry ooooo...ur head is making sense. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is alright Reply
Quote from: Uchey90 on 6-11-2012 12:08 AM her head is very good for fighting.lol I cant stop lauffing, my chest wan burst out.