Quote from: nomnom on 7-11-2012 09:29 AM THAT SERVES HER RIGHT. WE LEARN FROM PEOPLE MISTAKES, WE SHUD NOT WAIT UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO US BEFORE WE SAY "HAD I KNOW". WHEN I HEAR SUCH STORIES LIKE THIS, I LAUGH COS IT MAKES NO SENSE. WHEN HANGING OUT WITH D OPPOSITE SEX, WE NEED TO BE ALERT. LOVE IS NOT BLIND, ITS NT ABOUT SEX. MEN TOO ARE ANIMALS. THANK YOU JARE, AT LEAST SOMEONE TALK SENSE FOR ONCE, WHEN U WENT WITH A GUY TO A CLUB AND HE SPENT LOADS OF MONEY TO MAKE U HAPPY AND U AGREE TO GO TO HIS HOME, AND PRIOR TO THAT UNA GO DON DEY TALK SEX.... NOW TELLING HER U ARE ON UR REDDY FUNNY WELL I THINK THE GUY SHLD HAVE CONFIRMED IT BY TELLIN HER TO SHOW HER TO BELIEVE UNLESS HE DOESNT MIND EVEN WITH RED FLAG.. WELL I AM NOT SUPPORTING THE DUDE FOR PUSHIN BUT THEN WE NEED TO PITY EM AFTER SPENDING SO MUCH AND SAW LOADS OF SLOT AT THE CLUB AND SHUN THEM FOR U ONLY TO GET CRAPPY EXCUSES...WELL CRAPPY IN THE GUYS CASE THO MY MINE CASE.... I WOULDNT DO THAT.. SERVES HER RIGHT...LOL , ALL THIS GURLS WE DEY DATE NOWADAYS ARE PRIVATE PROSTITUTE, THEY HAVE MADE MAJORITY OF YOUNG GUYZ THAT JUS GET EMPLOYED RUN AFTER RIDE WHEN THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO PLAN THEIR LIFE WITH THE INCOME
WHEN U WENT WITH A GUY TO A CLUB AND HE SPENT LOADS OF MONEY TO MAKE U HAPPY AND U AGREE TO GO TO HIS HOME, AND PRIOR TO THAT UNA GO DON DEY TALK SEX.... NOW TELLING HER U ARE ON UR REDDY ReplyFUNNY WELL I THINK THE GUY SHLD HAVE CONFIRMED IT BY TELLIN HER TO SHOW HER TO BELIEVE UNLESS HE DOESNT MIND EVEN WITH RED FLAG.. WELL I AM NOT SUPPORTING THE DUDE FOR PUSHIN BUT THEN WE NEED TO PITY EM AFTER SPENDING SO MUCH AND SAW LOADS OF SLOT AT THE CLUB AND SHUN THEM FOR U ONLY TO GET CRAPPY EXCUSES...WELL CRAPPY IN THE GUYS CASE THO MY MINE CASE.... I WOULDNT DO THAT.. SERVES HER RIGHT...LOL , ALL THIS GURLS WE DEY DATE NOWADAYS ARE PRIVATE PROSTITUTE, THEY HAVE MADE MAJORITY OF YOUNG GUYZ THAT JUS GET EMPLOYED RUN AFTER RIDE WHEN THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO PLAN THEIR LIFE WITH THE INCOME
Quote from: kasy783 on 8-11-2012 12:48 PM Men thinkn with their d**k,when would ladies learn from the mistake of others.I can't stand desperate girls.Everytime facebook,facebook hmm na 9ja own go wonturn am into something else. YES U SAID IT ALL ....DESPERATE GURLS...WE GUYS ARE NOW HAVING PROBLEM BECAUSE MAJORITY OF U LADIES ARE PUSHIN US BEYOND LIMIT...ALSO I HATE IT WHEN 9JA GURL PUT BLAME ON SOCIAL NETWORK FACEBOOK, ITS ONLY UR FOOLISHNESS THAT MAKES UR FALL VICTIM..BUT THANK U LADY, U ARE FAR TOO KIND!
8)na wa o. I ve 2 becareful o. Or beta still... Sorry o galfrend Reply![]()
Men mmmmm make una dey try control dis tin nahhh una knw say him no get sence... Woman as una tlk say money no go rest rape nd him brother death no go allow una rest simple ANY WEED THEIR MAKE SMOKE JOO..... Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 7-11-2012 09:20 AM A very big lesson for those girl prostitutes who use FB as a place to look for clients if you have not be prostituting before how are you sure she is a prostitute?
FACE BOOK IS NEVER THE CAUSE Reply
Quote from: Mbaise1 on 8-11-2012 03:05 PM FACE BOOK IS NEVER THE CAUSE yes ooo FB IS NEVER THE CAUSE , THE CAUSE IS THE PPLE THAT phyukIN GET THEM SELF MOLESTED.... THEY ARE ALREADY PROSTITUTE WHO JUS WANNA HIDE BEHIND FB.... ALOT I AM NOT EVEN GONNA TELL SOME IGNORANCE PPLE THAT KEEP BLAMING FB..... U NEED TO BE INTELLIGENT TO KNOW THAT FB WILL NEVER LEAD U TO UR DEAD EXCEPT IN SOME CASES
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juicyGee on 7-11-2012 09:07 AM Hmm.. Na wa o,, shebi na she dey find man na, Y she no gry open wen she reach dia. Opening of woman's LEGS Na Gradual process na, Abi you dey Open your own on a first DATE? LOL ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ela214 on 7-11-2012 09:21 AM facebook ,facebook ,facebook.u neva cause wetin u go cause.when will all these girls learn following a strange man to d house what were u expecting? SINGIN N CLAPING? u were lucky to escape wit ur life,stupid girl. Singing and Clapping Indeed ![]()
na wa ooooo Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-11-2012 08:59 AM this fb is becoming a death trap these days oooooooo, one need to be extra careful Nigeria girls are born without ears,too bad HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Good for her Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Any girl that will still follow a guy met on social network at this time and age, is probably a fool. Are they not learning lessons from what is happening around Reply
Quote from: naturalqueen on 8-11-2012 06:29 PM Any girl that will still follow a guy met on social network at this time and age, is probably a fool. Are they not learning lessons from what is happening around So You want to tell me that you will not FOLLOW Me if i WOOO you now abi? Just because some people don spoil market abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 8-11-2012 05:46 PM Nigeria girls are born without ears,too bad chei ---
FACEBOOK AGAIN Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost