Stay In Your Village If You Can’t Obey Our Environmental & Traffic Laws –Fashola (Page 4)

Date: 07-11-2012 8:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Smartprecious at 7-11-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
So mean! Y must he be dis harsh? Mtchewwttsss dnt blame d old man.
Posted: at 7-11-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 7-11-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
mr lagos @ governor Fashola take it easy after all is the ppl that voted u in
Posted: at 7-11-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 9jabreed at 7-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
saddam hussein

Posted: at 7-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanggoN22 at 8-11-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
Fasheyyy, U too na village brought up now, Why u dey form Ajey for here. Go chop kwilikwili abeg.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- talkisfree at 8-11-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKFURT on  7-11-2012 11:00 AM
It's the visitors that made Lagos what it is today so mind how you talk mr governor.  The indigens of lagos are the so called alayes that mars Lagos as a mega city. Not that you are not trying but you still have to do more to stop the miscreants and touts. The touts even boast that the money they are extorting from us is going to Alausa. So if the claim is not right, it's time for you to clear your name by taking them off the streets of lagos. Lagos is the only mega city in the world where touts are the lords of the streets. The worst case scenario is that police cannot even arrest them and sometimes when they do, you will still see them back at the same spot the next morning.
You complain that we evade tax, but what we pay to your tout brothers is 10 times more than our actual tax evaluation. Keep the alayes and touts off the streets and see how your tax income will increase.
tell lam for am feeling you the truth is bitter,all his brothers are alayes and touts in the mega city ,owomi da everyday lazy people ,i have said it before i go talkam again ,lagos state was what it is today was our money use in building the bridges and roads after all na oil money lagos have oil?na only alayes full am.even with free education to yorubas they are still ode ,full of illitrates .all this laws now why not in his first term,use okada rider after destroying them bcos his tenure is complete,god is watching you against the poor.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- esther_ehi at 8-11-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
u ar right but i also think the speesh is too harsh also considering d finacial state of living in naija
Posted: at 8-11-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 8-11-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on  8-11-2012 02:36 AM
tell lam for am feeling you the truth is bitter,all his brothers are alayes and touts in the mega city ,owomi da everyday lazy people ,i have said it before i go talkam again ,lagos state was what it is today was our money use in building the bridges and roads after all na oil money lagos have oil?na only alayes full am.even with free education to yorubas they are still ode ,full of illitrates .all this laws now why not in his first term,use okada rider after destroying them bcos his tenure is complete,god is watching you against the poor.
You must be a bloody fool for writing nonsense as shown above. Who invited you and your generation to Lagos? Omo Iyanmiri bastard, Aje okuta ma mu omi, Eranko jatijati....

Posted: at 8-11-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- born_to_win at 8-11-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
Yay! I love Fashola jor! He's a true leader and one of the very few genuine national leaders of Nigeria that I've actually seen, who doesn't use all the tax-payer's money for his own personal gain but actually uses it to improve the environment! More grease to his elbows!
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 8-11-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Although, I don't know what the traffic laws are in Nigeria at the moment, I do hope that they aren't making it inconvenient for people whom can't afford the enforced available transportation means. :S
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apola at 8-11-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
The man is Aboki
if every body stays in their village
did he think lagos will be as it is now
mmmtchhhhhhheeeeewwww

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking like a dictator

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fashola dats too harsh. Are u saying u dnt travel anywhere exerpt ur lagos state.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nigeria are still lacking behind because we have people like you contributing to media, if you guy has never had opportunity of travel to European country of America, even Asia please go to Ghana or Cotonou and see how people abide there law... we know people like you , if have opportunity of travel to Egypt or Tunisia will come back and expecting Government to implement such system in those country meanwhile you have against that before ... you guys are still behind
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Apola at 8-11-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  8-11-2012 03:51 AM
You must be a bloody fool for writing nonsense as shown above. Who invited you and your generation to Lagos? Omo Iyanmiri bastard, Aje okuta ma mu omi, Eranko jatijati....

, Don't blame him , if his forefather working toward achievement he will never think of coming to Lagos...we know them always in Police custody or pay fine when they travel out of Nigeria. Awon omo Inabiri
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Apola at 8-11-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeozo on  7-11-2012 09:19 AM
The man is Aboki
mmmtchhhhhhheeeeewwww

The man is Aboki
mmmtchhhhhhheeeeewwww

Nigeria are still lacking behind because we have people like you contributing to media, if you guy has never had opportunity of travel to European country of America, even Asia please go to Ghana or Cotonou and see how people abide there law... we know people like you , if have opportunity of travel to Egypt or Tunisia will come back and expecting Government to implement such system in those country meanwhile you have against that before ... you guys are still behind
Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Apola at 8-11-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  7-11-2012 09:28 AM
Talking like a dictator

The man is Aboki
mmmtchhhhhhheeeeewwww

Posted: at 8-11-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mattifeanyi444 at 8-11-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
ok sir
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mattifeanyi444 at 8-11-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
the problem of our people is that the want to remain were the are, even when somebody is trying to push them forward  WHY, how can the country change when you yourself don,t want to change your own mentality, only one person can not bring the change to entire nation, is me and you putting hands together
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 8-11-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
When you go out side the country, and tell oyibo dem that you are from Nigeria, d first thing they will ask you is from Lagos? That is the only name most of them know, so all you haters of fashola Listen, Lagos is not for rascals and lawless people, I wish he will come out with more laws that will tame the wildness and lawlessness in Nigerians
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amaight at 8-11-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Like say lagos na newyork mtweeeeech
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 8-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
everybody go back to your village , including the governor
Posted: at 8-11-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 8-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD IDEAL AND GOOD ONE I SUPPORT IT
Posted: at 8-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromekruz at 8-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Stopin Okada is not enough for u, u re now sending pple to their villages i just want to say Nothing has yet start happening in naija the real tragedy is pending for the  less-privileged in this country. pls remember never u call God in to this matter bcaus it is only on earth that our dictators has power and authority.
Posted: at 8-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6