RIP Reply
OH SORRY, MAY THE SOUL OF THOSE WHO DIED REST IN PERFECT PEACE. Reply
so sad Reply
may the Lord help us, sorry to the affected Reply
police was there, army was there, fire fighters were there, excavators were there, the crowd were contained, but if na my naija............................... smh. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PRAY FOR SOULS OF THOSE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES AND QUICK RECOVERY FOR THOSE THAT WERE INJURED, TO BE HONEST I COULDN'T GO TO THE SIGHT BECAUSE IT WOULD BE MORE TOTURE TO ME HEARING VOICES UNDER THE COLLAPSED BUILDING WHEN I WILL BE OF NO HELP, THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR FUTURE STRUCTURES OF THAT NATURE. Reply
May God rescue the trapped ones safely. Contractors will keep on risking people's lives with their substandard materials. God help us! Reply
E be Like say na naija man build dat house o! ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I still can't get why contractors would want to risk people's lifes for money.God help your people. Reply
Sad!! Hope the rest are borught out safely! Reply
very sad one oo Reply
God have mercy! Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 7-11-2012 06:24 PM Where is the contractor? thank you, those greeds must not escape justice.
THIS IS ONE OF THE THING GHANA ARE PROUD OF....JUS LIKE OUR SILVER BIRD CINEMA Reply
The contractor should be arrested Reply
what a sorry sight.......i feel for the dead ones shaa Reply
I pray d survive and all be rescued Reply
SAD NEWS Reply