i think girls are not that crazy about marriag now becuz the guys r not ready 4 marriage(irresponsible) even the married ones,n in nigeria where notin is done about domestic violence Replywe are expected to endure just as our mothers did,some prefer to remain single.marriage is best when u marry ur best friend(MR RIGTH)
k Reply
ok na Reply
Wirless radio! Post beta tings na Reply
Girls no dey take marraige play these days o, they fit do anything to get a husband Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 8-11-2012 03:48 PM Girls no dey take marraige play these days o, they fit do anything to get a husband ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Biafranwar on 8-11-2012 03:48 PM Girls no dey take marraige play these days o, they fit do anything to get a husband I dey tel u... Nai make me tel d poster say dat research no relate 2 naija @ all... Bcos i dey see hw babes dey huge 4 marriage 4 hia ![]()
Is ok oh! Try ask naija babes dat question ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: lanudja on 8-11-2012 04:20 PM I dey tel u... Nai make me tel d poster say dat research no relate 2 naija @ all... Bcos i dey see hw babes dey huge 4 marriage 4 hia ![]() dem dey go okija sef just to make sure sey dem hold one guy for work.. marriage na aptitude test dis days o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Girls of today still value marriage but they value money more than marriage. The world is rotating, so are the ppl living in it. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-11-2012 04:35 PM dem dey go okija sef just to make sure sey dem hold one guy for work.. marriage na aptitude test dis days o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
Quote from: Tyahaya on 8-11-2012 10:20 AM Now we are talking...a girl broke up with me because i wasn't ready for marriage,how about that? ![]() God bless you for saying the truth. Dont mind amebo wireless. But come oooo na only to chop clean mouth u come ready for? U no try at all
Hissssssssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ok. Now do this study in Nigeria Reply
Is dat so? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: Neglito on 8-11-2012 09:14 AM They don't like marriage because of their dirty character. Gbam! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY