elizamen at 10-11-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) (f) destiny can never be change, he has win, there nothing to do than to pray for him to do better than before in america. Posted: at 10-11-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
smartiyke at 10-11-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Bj1st at 10-11-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) MANY PPL RUN THEIR MOUTH LIKE TAP WATER EVEN WHEN THE KNEW NOTHING, THEY ARE THEIR IN NIGERIA SAYING BULLSHIT. WAS IT OBAMA THAT LEGALIZED FREE ABORTION? WAS IT HIM THAT LEGALIZED GUY RELATIONSHIP IN EACH STATE? EACH STATE IN AMERICA HAS THEIR OWN RULES AND LAWS, WAS IT HIM THAT LEGALIZED MARIJUANA? AMERICA IS NOT UNITED STATE ITS DIVIDED STATE BCOS THEY HAVE DIFFERENT RULES AND REGULATIONS FEDERAL HAS NO MUCH SAY OVER STATE UNLIKE NIGERIA. PLS READ HISTORY NIGGARS. Posted: at 10-11-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osarobo62 at 10-11-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) (m) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Py15owTneag (The video's owner prevents external embedding) Posted: at 10-11-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 10-11-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Yongichow at 10-11-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dlimelite at 11-11-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 11-11-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) (f) THIS SHOWS THE LEVEL OF HATE THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE HAVE BEEN NURTURING ALL THESE 4 YEARS AGAINST AN INNOCENT MAN. IGNORANCE REMAINS A DEADLY DISEASE. THE GOOD NEW IS:
"....WHOSOEVER GOD HAS BLESSED, NO ONE CAN CURSE..."
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN Posted: at 11-11-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bogosj at 11-11-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago) (m) Martin Luther King had a dream... Now we're living the dream#ObamaRocks Posted: at 11-11-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Leeann at 11-11-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) (f) I wantes to look into this because i have seem the overflow of raost tweets towards whites and republicans of other races, so i wanted to investigating racism coming from the other side i found nothing that was in comparison. This is rediculous. I keep seeing the same 6 tweets trying to prove republicans are so racist. For every one of these tweets I can show you 100(possibly a lot more) racist comments and death threats against Romney and white people. F*** white people was actually trending after the election and the opposite was not!! This is a fact. Posted: at 11-11-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
toibeli at 11-11-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) (m) The president has won the election,there is nothing the haters can do about it. Posted: at 11-11-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 11-11-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) YES NA WE DEY RULE, I DEY LAUGH Posted: at 11-11-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 11-11-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 11-11-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 11-11-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) (f) Hmmmm
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-11-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osarobo62 at 11-11-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) I wantes to look into this because i have seem the overflow of raost tweets towards whites and republicans of other races, so i wanted to investigating racism coming from the other side i found nothing that was in comparison. This is rediculous. I keep seeing the same 6 tweets trying to prove republicans are so racist. For every one of these tweets I can show you 100(possibly a lot more) racist comments and death threats against Romney and white people. F*** white people was actually trending after the election and the opposite was not!! This is a fact.
REPUBLICANS OR DEMOCRATS ARE NOT RACISTS. IT IS PEOPLE WHO ARE FEEBLE-MINDED,AND WHO CALL THEMSELVES REPUBLICANS OR DEMOCRATS THAT ARE MYOPIC AND RACISTS. Posted: at 11-11-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
United11 at 11-11-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) (f) There is no need to be racist here, many pple are committing suicide for so many reasons and you can go and drink poison for all i care. Obama will be there again, mark it somewhere, this is the beginning. CARRY GO MR OBAMA "THE SAVIOR OF THE UNITED STATES": OUR PRAYER IS SAVING YOU; NO EYES OF THE ENEMY SHALL SEE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY: AMEN: Posted: at 11-11-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
obama don win e don win. If dem like, make dem hit dere head for wall or better still go hug high tension wire.
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 11-11-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 11-11-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) Losers Posted: at 11-11-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 12-11-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) YES THEY ARE BIG TIME LOSERS, .......I DEY LAUGH Posted: at 12-11-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |