menstruating at the age of 9-10. if you can menstruate, you can get pregnant.
Not surprise at all, the bible told us that in the end of days babies will be having babies.................We can only watch and pray........ Reply
Na lie Reply
Shut up! What d'yu Mean Incredible?? Hausa Girls Suffer dis from time 2 time. What has been done about it? Nothing! ReplyThe idiot Hausa Pig Men hide behind their Ugly Religion and Legalise dis Evil Act ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Senegal on 26-01-2013 12:41 AM She was probably enjoying it And yu Feel Happy with yurself for what yu Posted WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmm, what do i really say? Reply
E don happen for naija te te infact 9 years pilin don born since for naija............ Reply
please guy, how can i submit news? Reply
Quote from: paulohking on 25-01-2013 11:08 PM No new thing under the sun, u never see 2 years old gal wey born pikin haaaa you go soon see one day child wey give birth o ![]() ![]()
Eyaaah Reply
We thank God that both of them - mom and baby are alive. It is really sad to see what our sex saturated world is turning into. Sex, sex, everywhere - TV, radio, Internet, magazines, music videos,films, including Nollywood, etc. These affect people very negatively, especially, in the area of segxwal self-control. God save us! Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 26-01-2013 06:00 PM And yu Feel Happy with yurself for what yu Posted [/quote Because you sound like an idiot?
oh Lord av mercy Reply
NAY WETIN THE GRANDMAMA DEY LAUGH FOR IN THIN FOTO?? Reply
nobi new thing 4 9jia naa Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What is dis tinz Reply
at 10, she has not only eaten the forbidden fruit but also producing hers. he mama no even hide face Reply
abomination ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Na wa o! Reply