One Love Keep Us 2gether*smiles* (Page 4)

Date: 19-04-2009 9:04 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20
- SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 05:59 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 05:57 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 05:56 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 05:49 PM
Quote from: Rify on 20-04-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-04-2009 05:25 PM
Quote from: Rify on 20-04-2009 03:37 PM
Ehnn i didnt even read all poster...Jst my name i saw so pls break dat sh*t down 4me..
I just wanted u 2 feel a lil gud about urself excuse me u should be thanking me 4 dat anywayz no worries i will tell them 2 bring it down if u don't like it and i will change it up is dat ok?alright c ya
U r jst a confused gurl..
true that! i think she found a dude she likes n she knows if she keeps acting like this, he wont like her! heehee....

I HOPE ITS NOT 1 OF MY GUYS.... Cheesy Cheesy

When will you ever Repent?Huh?Huh?Huh???

REPENT.....I'M SHARING LOVE NA.... Cheesy Cheesy

Just keep my own share for me. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Wait ooo wat in dis world makes u guy think i need u i did not come here 2 make friends with any1 wat was i even thinking making dis poem sef it wasn't even worth so damn ungrateful u can never satisfy pple sha i no blame u just dey say anything dat crosses ur mind without thinking about it geeze man give me a break 4 heaven sakes....peace out.

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- raskydammy at 20-04-2009 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-04-2009 09:04 PM
All we need is love i just got a lil something 4 u guys

My name is Preety Instinct you should know me very well truelly i am a really nice gurl Mshewww Rify may say but it's  true gurl im really not rude as u and ur crew say.
Don't judge me because im proud or have been acting like a child because remember im human like u and no1 is perfect so check urself aswell and let's beat it.
I may not be d bom i may not make u come but at least i know how 2 have fun(dats 4 d men) Grin.
Ok you want an apology i find dat very funny because u r the one that started the war and now you put it on me now how harsh can dat be?
I am not a pretender and im not a fight starter so why would u and ur crew take things so far?everything i said to u and ur crew u brought it on urselves next tyme u will not not 2 mess with because ill show u my world.
Most of u have a habit to pic on newbies and call it fun well i don't think so i think it's very wrong.
I'm not really taking anything that was said serious but i will speak my mind and that's wat u call honest.
I you choose 2 apologize i will not object because i did no1 wrong and i will stand by it.
You r my brother u r my and u r my  sister so there is no reason 4 us 2 fight eachother unless we don kolomental lol..

Let's join hands 2gether let's make nigeria better and listen 2 d song one love keep us 2 gether Grin
Men let's not lead women astray let's throw our ego's away and pray 4 a better day because remember we will all get judged on judgement day.
Women let's dress accordingly and make our body a temple like it' supposed 2 be so we can proudly call ourselves a lady.
Forget that piece of flesh
Forget than money u bet
Forget that chic that made u wet Grin
Forget the man who got doe because u never know wat may happen 2morrow
Forget the tears you cried because that happened only 2 make u stronger and so that u could face d challenge dat may try 2 drag u under
Forget so that u will stop d regret i hope u can recollect Wink

God love's u and you love him so don't hate on your fellow human spread d love Smiley
Life is 2 short so why dwell on d past?when you should being thank god 4 wat u got.
Every1 has a calling wat is urs?where are you know and where do u hope 2 go?just keep up with d world and don't go 2 slow because u never know when ur tyme shall show.

You may think dis is wack you may want 2 pat me on d back you may think wat d f*** was dat,you may say who cares? but all i want 2 do is bring a point & message across and dat 2 me is all dat matters.
May god forgive our sins and bless us all because i wonder if many of us can reach heaven at all at allshiorr c ya guys Grin Cool Smiley xxx

did you come from mali or your papa na bob marley
Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 06:16 PM
Ehnn i didnt even read all poster...Jst my name i saw so pls break dat sh*t down 4me..
I just wanted u 2 feel a lil gud about urself excuse me u should be thanking me 4 dat anywayz no worries i will tell them 2 bring it down if u don't like it and i will change it up is dat ok?alright c ya
true that! i think she found a dude she likes n she knows if she keeps acting like this, he wont like her! heehee....

yes now... Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-04-2009 06:16 PM
Wait ooo wat in dis world makes u guy think i need u i did not come here 2 make friends with any1 wat was i even thinking making dis poem sef it wasn't even worth so damn ungrateful u can never satisfy pple sha i no blame u just dey say anything dat crosses ur mind without thinking about it geeze man give me a break 4 heaven sakes....peace out.

Who are you talking to again? Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 06:19 PM

i dey wonder oooo...maybe u sammy....she likes u na... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 06:19 PM

Alright!!! Cheesy Cheesy and some head down tooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 06:21 PM

hmm..yes oo! i knwo the guys she has eyes for on this site! i wont say sha..but as long as she doesnt go near my men man! am good!  Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 06:21 PM

cbee....done give u enough already.... Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)

Shuoooooo!!!!!!!!! I doubt it

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 06:23 PM

dont give him again oo..i gav ehim 12 times today only! if u giv ehim, prepare to die!  Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 06:22 PM

hmm..yes oo! i knwo the guys she has eyes for on this site! i wont say sha..but as long as she doesnt go near my men man! am good!  Grin

she better not go close to any of my guys ooo... Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 06:24 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 06:22 PM

she better not go close to any of my guys ooo... Cheesy Cheesy

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 06:24 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 06:23 PM

dont give him again oo..i gav ehim 12 times today only! if u giv ehim, prepare to die!  Angry Angry

hmmmm....i'm not prepared to at alll...i'm already tired from what osi gave me last night Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...so i no get any energy left for that... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-04-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: raskydammy on 20-04-2009 06:17 PM

My name is Preety Instinct you should know me very well truelly i am a really nice gurl Mshewww Rify may say but it's  true gurl im really not rude as u and ur crew say.
Don't judge me because im proud or have been acting like a child because remember im human like u and no1 is perfect so check urself aswell and let's beat it.
I may not be d bom i may not make u come but at least i know how 2 have fun(dats 4 d men) Grin.
Ok you want an apology i find dat very funny because u r the one that started the war and now you put it on me now how harsh can dat be?
I am not a pretender and im not a fight starter so why would u and ur crew take things so far?everything i said to u and ur crew u brought it on urselves next tyme u will not not 2 mess with because ill show u my world.
Most of u have a habit to pic on newbies and call it fun well i don't think so i think it's very wrong.
I'm not really taking anything that was said serious but i will speak my mind and that's wat u call honest.
I you choose 2 apologize i will not object because i did no1 wrong and i will stand by it.
You r my brother u r my and u r my  sister so there is no reason 4 us 2 fight eachother unless we don kolomental lol..

Let's join hands 2gether let's make nigeria better and listen 2 d song one love keep us 2 gether Grin
Men let's not lead women astray let's throw our ego's away and pray 4 a better day because remember we will all get judged on judgement day.
Women let's dress accordingly and make our body a temple like it' supposed 2 be so we can proudly call ourselves a lady.
Forget than money u bet
Forget the tears you cried because that happened only 2 make u stronger and so that u could face d challenge dat may try 2 drag u under

God love's u and you love him so don't hate on your fellow human spread d love Smiley
Life is 2 short so why dwell on d past?when you should being thank god 4 wat u got.
Every1 has a calling wat is urs?where are you know and where do u hope 2 go?just keep up with d world and don't go 2 slow because u never know when ur tyme shall show.

You may think dis is wack you may want 2 pat me on d back you may think wat d f*** was dat,you may say who cares? but all i want 2 do is bring a point & message across and dat 2 me is all dat matters.
May god forgive our sins and bless us all because i wonder if many of us can reach heaven at all at allshiorr c ya guys Grin Cool Smiley xxx

No na i just made it up sha no long tin c ya

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- raskydammy at 20-04-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-04-2009 06:38 PM
Quote from: raskydammy on 20-04-2009 06:17 PM

Forget than money u bet

No na i just made it up sha no long tin c ya

cash her later
Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 20-04-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago)

If u look u will c who else?but ur crew look better warn them if they say one word about me again i won't be taking really starting 2 get on my nerves now all i want is peace and they r just feasting on me each tyme have i not tried enuff wat is so wrong 2 just want some peace and i wrote a poem they still will complain dis s*** is getting on my nerves in fact im getting dis deleted case closed c ya

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 20-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
PREETY PRETTY PRETTY..... IF ONLY U WILL JUST IGNORE ALL OF THIS...
Posted: at 20-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)