much luv...jus passing
Thanx 4 d loving.....c ya
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lilima at 16-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ the poster nice one Babe!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) passin with a big smile on my face 
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) passin with a big smile on my face  my gyal long tyme oooo how far i don miss u die me too ooo..dis place is dry these days ...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 16-06-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) passin with a big smile on my face  my gyal long tyme oooo how far i don miss u die me too ooo..dis place is dry these days ...  dats y am always runiin but as u dey so house go sweet today lol..girl u know the regular peeps..when every1 is in attendance then u know....lol..like cbee...and rif...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ the poster nice one Babe!!!!!!!!!
Thanx jare i just try sha..lol c ya
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
everly........................................... Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmm didnt read all ooo!!but,... Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmm didnt read all ooo!!but,...
why? but what? Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmm didnt read all ooo!!but,...
why? but what? why bcos its too long!!! and it doesnt make sense to me Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Arhhh Poor Thing....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) dats bcos am hungry Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
And how is dat my problem?plse tell me shuorrr
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (f) ur mean Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Abegi ur wasting my tyme joh go dis way>>>>>>>>
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) i beg jor, i told u when u started, that dis little network, dis house, dis forum, is not were u display rudeness and go Scot free with it .u pick on every 1 that passes on ur thread. girl dats bad.u started ur topic damn well, but along the line u flopped.GIRL, MAKE IT RIGHT!
Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Hahahaha.....u just brang back a very ugly memory from d past..........i mean shey na me starve u or i be d wey make u jobless dat u can not provide food 4 urself.............go take ur hungry belle elsewhere ok and who told u dis is a charity or beggers corner abeg waka u r just a small gurl ciao!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlady at 16-06-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) i gat no time 4 dis rubbish!!i came in peace and i will break someone's head in pieces Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmm didnt read all ooo!!but,...
why? but what? why bcos its too long!!! and it doesnt make sense to me abi nawa to d poster,,,,,,,,........... Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |