Quote from: chicanorose on 13-11-2012 07:59 AM nice one poster but dere are some tips dat are still missing? Like sex, what he likes to eat and @what time? Many more tinx are involved in dis relationship palaver sha o!!!! sex, wat he likes to eat n stuff??? Come on! ure suppoesd to have known all dat a long tym ago na. dis article is talkin abt tins dat r likely to bring conflict in marriage. more important tins. if u have all d sex n yet both of u r bankrupt, wud u still be hapi in ur marriage?? whicch is y u nid to ask ur partner b4 u marry him hw he goes abt in spending.Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: etiese on 13-11-2012 03:30 AM If u want ur marriage to be sucesful n hapy, pls have money If d money is dere n ur partner is damn stingy or isnt wise wen it comes to spendin n luvs to accumulate debt, wat will u do??? dats y d article is advising u on wat to do before u tink of marrying. so its nt jst abt having d money but its abt hw u spend d moni. will u be hapi if ur bf turns out to be a useless hubby who spends a lot outside especially on wh*res dan spending for d family. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
You can never know a fiance/fiancee too well but rather you have to device a means of working things out.Long relationship is not even the key,i speak from experience and have people who got married on that basis.Change is the only constant thing in human nature and until you have an open mind and stop too much expectation of the prefect/ideal/right man or woman,then things will shock you when change comes or when he/she acts in a way you least expect. Reply
Quote from: kasy783 on 13-11-2012 10:40 AM You can never know a fiance/fiancee too well but rather you have to device a means of working things out.Long relationship is not even the key,i speak from experience and have people who got married on that basis.Change is the only constant thing in human nature and until you have an open mind and stop too much expectation of the prefect/ideal/right man or woman,then things will shock you when change comes or when he/she acts in a way you least expect. Gud. dat is d article is talking abt hw to work tins out.COMMUNICATION. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Make I go call my babe make we read am 2geda ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
passing Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 13-11-2012 05:27 AM good sex ,understanding ,commitment , financies and above all good relationship with GOD is all u need to have a long lasting relationship with ur partiner ! seconded
Hmmm ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
nice write up Reply
Food for thought Reply