hahahahaha na wa for naija girls oh
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-11-2012 09:27 AM Most ladies of her age in Nigeria are still dragging boy friends among themselves, can sing all the tracks in any Psquare album,are still worshiping their second god Blackberry, are still clubbing mixing Azonto and Alanta,knows the prices of Brazilian hair and other hairs in the world,swimming in fake life style,the only achievement on their minds is just marriage nothing more,spend most of their day watching African magic to imitate ini Edo nd co hahahahaha na wa for naija girls oh
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-11-2012 09:27 AM Most ladies of her age in Nigeria are still dragging boy friends among themselves, can sing all the tracks in any Psquare album,are still worshiping their second god Blackberry, are still clubbing mixing Azonto and Alanta,knows the prices of Brazilian hair and other hairs in the world,swimming in fake life style,the only achievement on their minds is just marriage nothing more,spend most of their day watching African magic to imitate ini Edo nd co ![]() ![]() ZION7ZION!!!!. NA WA FOR YOU OH ![]() ![]() ![]() WHICH SIDE OF THE BED YOU WAKE UP FROM DIS MORNING? MAKE YOU COOL DOWN OH.
Ok na Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-11-2012 09:27 AM Most ladies of her age in Nigeria are still dragging boy friends among themselves, can sing all the tracks in any Psquare album,are still worshiping their second god Blackberry, are still clubbing mixing Azonto and Alanta,knows the prices of Brazilian hair and other hairs in the world,swimming in fake life style,the only achievement on their minds is just marriage nothing more,spend most of their day watching African magic to imitate ini Edo nd co ![]() ![]() well said, God bless you
All the best in your difficult but possible aspiration...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
@ Zion7Zion. well spoken! I swear you got it perfectly. cant stop laughing. am a Nigeria girl and i totally agree with u. nothing less just what u said Reply
sabi babe in action.....nobi runs girl in mix n fake lyf Reply
ok...good Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-11-2012 09:27 AM Most ladies of her age in Nigeria are still dragging boy friends among themselves, can sing all the tracks in any Psquare album,are still worshiping their second god Blackberry, are still clubbing mixing Azonto and Alanta,knows the prices of Brazilian hair and other hairs in the world,swimming in fake life style,the only achievement on their minds is just marriage nothing more,spend most of their day watching African magic to imitate ini Edo nd co ![]() ![]() The politics in 9ja is not the same like the one in kenya. Do you want our ladies to die before their time. Politics in 9ja is beyond what the ordinary eyes can imagine. Its also about connection . I wont be suprised if people should accused a young politcal aspirant ( just like the kenyan girl) of sleeping around with the politicians. Even the men in 9ja would not even vote for her cos of the stereotype about being ruled by a woman. #justsayingthatitcanthappenin9ja
Good luck Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 13-11-2012 10:39 AM Hahaha Naija gals can't see beyond their nose
@zion zion: true talk boo ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-11-2012 09:27 AM Most ladies of her age in Nigeria are still dragging boy friends among themselves, can sing all the tracks in any Psquare album,are still worshiping their second god Blackberry, are still clubbing mixing Azonto and Alanta,knows the prices of Brazilian hair and other hairs in the world,swimming in fake life style,the only achievement on their minds is just marriage nothing more,spend most of their day watching African magic to imitate ini Edo nd co GUY THAT'S TRUE HAHAHAHA ![]() ![]()
I c Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: nsi4u on 13-11-2012 01:45 PM U ARE 100% RIGHT U too u don't have shame. See your mouth like u are 100% right, are u not a nigeria woman ? Ode