denmal at 14-11-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) i see Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So who Ajayi be? Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
beneno at 14-11-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) every where don silent now.abi this one ni benin or edo name again?? Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zoe61 at 14-11-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) Africans with fraud is in their blood Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Activated at 14-11-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!! Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
every where don silent now.abi this one ni benin or edo name again??
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
YORUBA @IT AGAIN?  NA WOW! Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) Eiyaaaa! .....see Bendel Amurobber wey i've been dey look for since, Oboy so u left naijapals to match.com?
Are you serious or joking?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) (m) Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!!
see this mumu
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) YORUBA @IT AGAIN?  NA WOW! Your papa at it again??? NA WOW!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Sirp44 at 15-11-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Mayowa is a disgrace to his co-artists and to Naija in general...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sonjohn994 at 15-11-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) How this take concern me?    ? Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bmygeorge at 15-11-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
maxwelk13 at 15-11-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!! BROS HELP ME ASK THOSE STUPID ADMINISTRATORS , YOU NO LIE, THAAT BASTARD IS STILL WAITING FOR SOMETHING TO HAPPEN THEN STRIKE. Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Activated at 15-11-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) see this mumu
You are the mumu as usual U can't C, thats the trend when it comes to Igbo topics hw come they shy away when it comes to ur yoruba topics Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sammike86 at 15-11-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) (m) nametalkem if is Igbo man now the topic will be igbo gospel singer useless poster idiot Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |