ISLAM MEANS EVIL...PERIOD...
Quote from: Aniagain on 15-11-2012 04:48 AM Islamic terrorists, islamic millitants, islamic insurgence, islamic fighters, islam rituals, islamic suicide bombers, wetinnnn, must islam be known for evil alone? This mohammed cult strong o ISLAM MEANS EVIL...PERIOD...
Nonsense!they will be more attack.....make we start 2 run abi wetin ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
The same colour with throw nigeria army is ok Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 15-11-2012 09:31 AM FG/CAN in action. Enemies of progress. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 15-11-2012 09:31 AM FG/CAN in action. Enemies of progress. see who is talking..market woman..just and sell your tomatos u man..
If this is a true story. Who support them financially?. If it's not true and like some of you said BH use coca cola can to make a bomb. Again who support them?. Think you got 10,000 in your account little by little the money will get less and lesser each. Same goes to BH coca cola bomb can. They gt 10, they use 8 and the next thing you know they bomb another 20 places. Where they gt the money frm? Govt keep silent in this cases. Is there any politicians support this extremist until govt cant do anything or they got support frm outsider?. This is not jihad. They even kills muslim (eventho the percentage are more to christian...r.i.p for them). And dnt think they are dying fr the 72 virgin whatever as promise (sorry dnt hv any idea where some ppl gt this story frm). So back to the question WHO SUPPORT THEM?
very big lie.. Reply
From bad to worse... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Nigeria a failed state Reply
Really?? Reply
let them acquire a private jet for all they care, God pass them... Reply
Ajanni will be the pilot Reply
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Heard dis same story b4 joor Reply![]()
exactly Replyabout 6 months back now