hmmmmmmmmmm (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2009 4:10 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PEACE OKOSUN
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Recoverd at 20-04-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 20-04-2009 05:03 PM
Quote from: Recoverd on 20-04-2009 04:57 PM
Thats men 4u my dear, d fake 1s r at d majority n it makes it dificult 4 a young girl like u 2know whs real, let hm go n face ur 2moro.

Why blame to men so missy. Don't you think we should ask what contributed to all this. It doesn't just start a day na?
@ Poster
Wetin you do the guy sef?
  sh said he just usd hr n dumpd hr. U no c am there? He has fianaly tasted d 4bidin fruit n says hs no mor intrestd. Sh said 4 jst no reason... Cept shs lyin 2us. Bt any how, babe MOVE ON.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 20-04-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
Let go..If you chase him you make it difficult for the once chasing you to catch up with you

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 20-04-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA43 on 20-04-2009 04:10 PM
He made me fall for him. he came after me for 2 months and i finally said yes.but now he's?
saying that he has got no feelings for me and he says there 's no reasin why. he was lovong and sweet and caring but now ... what do i do to get to him back. i cant live without him now.he changed me to say yes to his love. now what can i do to get him back ?

This is what happens when You date Guys for the wrong reasons!!
Too many Gurls believe stressing a Guy before saying Yes makes them more serious about You....Lie!!
I dunno why his love faded but I feel, if the case is properly looked into.....It's Your fault.
Let him be...Move on and Learn sometin from this r/ship before getting into anatha.

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 20-04-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 20-04-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
leave him alone i bet you he will come begging later
Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 20-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 20-04-2009 10:32 PM
He made me fall for him. he came after me for 2 months and i finally said yes.but now he's?
saying that he has got no feelings for me and he says there 's no reasin why. he was lovong and sweet and caring but now ... what do i do to get to him back. i cant live without him now.he changed me to say yes to his love. now what can i do to get him back ?

This is what happens when You date Guys for the wrong reasons!!
Too many Gurls believe stressing a Guy before saying Yes makes them more serious about You....Lie!!
I dunno why his love faded but I feel, if the case is properly looked into.....It's Your fault.
Let him be...Move on and Learn sometin from this r/ship before getting into anatha.
True for me!!
i dont like it when it comes cheap and easy!..
The harder the better...tho that does'nt guarantee logertivity of the reltshp, But it does count for something

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 20-04-2009 10:25 PM
Let go..If you chase him you make it difficult for the once chasing you to catch up with you

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 20-04-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 20-04-2009 10:45 PM
True for me!!
i dont like it when it comes cheap and easy!..
The harder the better...tho that does'nt guarantee logertivity of the reltshp, But it does count for something
I call it plain Childish!! Tongue
If I like You and You do same....why should I keep prolonging the Yes?
Whether I say yes the first day or after 10 years....it doesn't reduce my value.
There are many other ways to determine a Gurl's worth and esteem.

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 20-04-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
well call it what you like
we all have rights to our opinions!!
thats what i love about life..keeps yours and i'll keep mine be it childish or not!
i like anything that challenges me to do more thats just me

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 20-04-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
Noted! Smiley

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 20-04-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
good!

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 20-04-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 10:45 PM

Kiss Kiss
  Shocked:o*licking lips*

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 20-04-2009 11:17 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 10:45 PM

Kiss Kiss
  Shocked:o*licking lips*

what na? r u scared?  Sad

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 20-04-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago)

[/quo

HOPEA43   HOPEA43  HOPEA43??? how many times did i call u ooooooooooo? Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 20-04-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
no hope

Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lewinrin at 21-04-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 20-04-2009 04:22 PM
People come and go.
Let the guy go try someone else. You never can tell............ A better guy awaits you out there. Wipe your tears dear or you need my shirt?
Leave him alone God will provide som1 beta 4 u.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 22-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago)

gurl whenever u r in this position always hve in d back of ya mind that there is a greater step ahead of u. sorry about this ok. u ll get over it.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-04-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 05:43 PM
She meant, u guys are pathetic! bye onchedu! heehee..
u won't want me to respond to dat, do u?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-04-2009 08:23 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 20-04-2009 05:43 PM
She meant, u guys are pathetic! bye onchedu! heehee..
u won't want me to respond to dat, do u?

of cus..u are free to respond sweet mazi!  Kiss

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14