HELP!!! I Have Been Sleeping With A Co-Worker Who’s Engaged - Lady (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2012 8:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- jamesokoli at 19-11-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
@ the  age   of  37   ur  still  doing  boy  friend  and  girl  friend  u suppose  to  be  ashame  of  urself
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 19-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm wahala dey ooo
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 19-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
You're supposed to be in you're husband's life and focusing on your husband not sleeping around. He's being disobedient to God because he & you are cheating on your partners. You're his addiction and he needs you becuz all he wants from you is sex & satisfaction. Go back to your husband and stop sleeping around
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 19-11-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
be extra careful
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edimeh at 19-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
am nat gonna judge cos dats 4 God to do,i might nat understand wat u going tru or wat prompted ur actions but i sure knw u had some triggers.letting him have carnal knowledge of u was outta place bur like i said i aint no judge and never will i be,my advice is u let him go ask God 4 4givnes and strenght and den u can  start a new life its never late ok.
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Swtezvikky at 19-11-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Big fool,wat does it profit a woman to phyuk arround at 37yrs
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 19-11-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Can see ur senses aint working
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochekawu1 at 19-11-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
At 37 a lady that is favored of God  maritally is supposed to have settled well with her husband and should be almost done with child bearing and be concentrating on bring up her children and making plans for their future along with her husband...... For you to still be single at 37 should be a matter of concern and make live a more careful and responsible life and also apply your heart to wisdom in order to afford some of the exuberance and mistakes hence you do not have all the time to make amends ..... At this point of your life you should know what kind of relationship that is good for you and also know what you want out of relationship..... Any relationship that has no strong evidence of leading you somewhere is not worth it, as messing around with play boys would mess you up the more even as time is not really on your side.....As for the guy who claimed to be addicted to you, i think he is only segxwally addicted to you and nothing more and the earlier you destroy that devilish addiction and get serious with your life, the better for you..... Stop wasting time with players because time is life...... 37 YEARS IS NOT 17 YEARS.....
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 19-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Gerrout joor   'cheap wh*re'.    This is just the same problem am having with women these days...  MONEY here!   MONEY there!!   MONEY everywhere!!!
BABES:  let the guys hear something NEW, soon!!!   PLEASE...
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-11-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dallasp at 19-11-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-11-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- hentec at 19-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
some men little tin turn dem off 4rm there girl,n't bcs of hate or dislike no,
fine out d Area of ur mstk nd correct it,4 ur first guy stp living wit him
gv him a space @ dis same time hold him very close,4 ur co-wrk Run
or b ready 4 hrt break,good luck
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 19-11-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Judge not so you shall not be judged.!
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 19-11-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
I agree with this from Cherishb. I think u need to take a break and focus. If u actually need a husband, then u have to stop all temporary comfort and happiness so that u can get a permanent one. U need who u can call ur own, so quit every 'undefined and I'm-looking-God relationships.'
Posted: at 19-11-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 19-11-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Continue sleeping with him until you get to 50yrs old
Posted: at 19-11-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 19-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
very good girl ..nothing do u oooh..
Posted: at 19-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 19-11-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu u try o
Posted: at 19-11-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 19-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jammysurplus at 19-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
dats gud...
Posted: at 19-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5