papadip at 24-11-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) (m) That guy is a fool
Complete Vagabond Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 24-11-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) (f) Serve her right. In her next world she wil lean 2 be careful. Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) Babies having babies again. Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life. Rest in peace little angels Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) Na yoruba woman be this not nigeria woman, bad people wit evil mind
Please grow up for once and stop this tribal bigot. Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nicksam at 24-11-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) VERY SORRY TO HER Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Great mistake, Hash sentence, my sympathies to the families of the children. Posted: at 24-11-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyeanwuru at 24-11-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) (m) God will see ur pain, and feel ur tears baby. stay strong Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
nzewyte at 24-11-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) (m) Carelessness of d highest order! Hmmm 80yrs! Still a long way 2 go!
A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Babies having babies again. Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life. Rest in peace little angels . Did you read the story? They where not her kids. She was just their minder. Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prosperos at 24-11-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) smtimes arelike dat ..... y would they give her 80 yrs?.... dats wickedness Posted: at 24-11-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
UJUUJUUJU at 24-11-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) Nawo 4 dat country self Posted: at 24-11-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
maryclaret at 24-11-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) Babies having babies again. Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life. Rest in peace little angels Those kids were under her care. She was supposed to be a daycare provider. The kids that were hurt or killed were other people's children. All the same, you are correct. She was too careless. RIP to the little ones.
Ada Mbaise Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TheDiva at 24-11-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) Babies having babies again. Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life. Rest in peace little angels Those were not her children. She was a childcare owner Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
steomotola at 24-11-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Babies having babies again. Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life. Rest in peace little angels HI SHE IS A BABY SEATER VERY STUPID OF HER. Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
proly at 24-11-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) (f) She is carelessss Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
is a pity that is why in my country if u don't have license u can't pratice day care
Did poster write dat license was reason for d house burnt or dat she didn't have a license??? Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
nitter at 24-11-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) This is mad judgement.80 years,did she kill the wife of their president.Even the talibans,boko harams,al shababs and the suicide bombers are not even given half of this 80 years,when caught.NONSENSE Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 24-11-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) smtimes arelike dat ..... y would they give her 80 yrs?.... dats wickedness
80 years.! that’s nothing compared to four children that died….. It is unfortunate... If you are a parent you would not want to lose your children that way. Please get real Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
some times i imagine the level of deception and madness that has engulf every sector in nigeria most expecially the media sector. If the editor or of this social blog or whatever you want to call it is not insane or crazy, how do you expect us to believe this baseless and useless story that you post about jessica tata how on earth does that name sound nigerian. God punish una for deceiving innocent nigerians. Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |