Ten Reasons Why Islam is NOT the Religion of Peace (Page 3)

Date: 24-11-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Meni
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- analyzation at 25-11-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
caution people. let's respect people's religion no matter their creed. we pray for peace
Posted: at 25-11-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XXXXWest at 25-11-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid Yoruba People !! fool of Evil what are they talking about???
Posted: at 25-11-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yusfull052 at 25-11-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Wat pains me most is dat u pple practice religion u dont know is genesis. Check your bible (old testament not new one that your gluton pastors manipulate) lefiku chapter 20 verse 10 to 25. And tell your colleague the message in there.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 25-11-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: XXXXWest on 25-11-2012 06:36 AM
Stupid Yoruba People !! fool of Evil what are they talking about???

You are an Idiot... What has this got to do with Yoruba? What is your religion.... You and your family will go to hell
Posted: at 25-11-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brooklyn312 at 25-11-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
ask Allah 4 forgiveness ...stop saying negatives words on Muslims..
Posted: at 25-11-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emexix at 25-11-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Let's compare countries... United kingdom and Syria? United states and iraq? South Africa and egypt? Switzerland and tunisia? Germany and algeria? Just to mention a few. This countries are incomparable, the muslim world is filled with hate, anger, force, wickedness, killings. They have no forgiveness in their heart. They spill blood at any slight provocation, they want to dismember ur body at the expense of a little crime. I was watching the news a few days ago and i saw syria, the country that was once admired is now falling apart, children dying. ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF TYRANNY. And HELL awaits.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 25-11-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
I pray ma u d poster and ur foolish respondent rot in hell fire.... Amen!!!
Posted: at 25-11-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waytoheaven at 25-11-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
FOR THE WRITER, I THINK DEVIL IS USING U BECAUSE U ARE A SCUM LIER, FOR THE POSTER I GOT NOTING TO SAY OR BLAME YA... BUT NO HUMAN BEING (FOR THE WRITER HUMAN BEANS) THE RIGHT TO JUDGE OTHER RELIGION WHEN U CANT CREATE URS THAT COULD BE ADORE IN UR FAMILY....phyukERS!
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 25-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 25-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 07:10 PM
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA  DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...i'm not surprise to read kind of comment hia foolish son of dirty ashawo , u sef you no who be your father , low mentality and frustration na e dey worry u ashewo pikin, see as una turn here to tribal abuse...i sorry for u and your family because  una  no get hope and future dat na turn u to frustrated pikin animal in human form.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 25-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashehu01 on 24-11-2012 10:37 PM
Angry this is a bullsh*t article, dis guy quote cut the halfway of all d verse,
I swear, God will punish U

@ashehu01 I wonder WHY ignorant dey disturb some people.. Listen am a full time Christian..I just saw this Article and Post it to Gismania like others do, and Even if there is a an error on the Article that I post But I still add the Source http://www.answering-islam.org/Authors/Arlandson/ten_reasons.htm.

So that Thomas Like you can still READ the Article in full details..  Your words will reverse back to you while God will continue bless me.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 25-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Moshkom on 24-11-2012 11:32 PM
@Poster.. I'm nt God bt to me ur means ov Income jst put u in Trouble..u ar a bIg  fOOl

I wonder WHY ignorant dey disturb some people.. Listen am a full time Christian..I just saw this Article and Post it to Gismania like others do, and Even if there is a an error on the Article that I post But I still add the Source http://www.answering-islam.org/Authors/Arlandson/ten_reasons.htm.

So that THOMAS Like you can still READ the Article in full details..  Your words will reverse back to you while God will continue bless me.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: arsenal123 on 24-11-2012 11:51 PM
SHARAAAAAAAAAAP!..

I wonder WHY ignorant dey disturb some people.. Listen am a full time Christian..I just saw this Article and Post it to Gismania like others do, and Even if there is a an error on the Article that I post But I still add the Source http://www.answering-islam.org/Authors/Arlandson/ten_reasons.htm.

So that THOMAS Like you can still READ the Article in full details..  Your words will reverse back to you while God will continue bless me.
Quote from: Sublymino on 24-11-2012 11:52 PM
$ubhanalilah...may ALLAH[$WT] purni$h u poster and pal$...

So that THOMAS Like you can still READ the Article in full details..  Your words will reverse back to you while God will continue bless me.
- paul4daddykalu at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sublymino on 24-11-2012 11:52 PM
$ubhanalilah...may ALLAH[$WT] purni$h u poster and pal$...

So that THOMAS Like you can still READ the Article in full details..  Your words will reverse back to you while God will continue bless me.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILLKEEM on 24-11-2012 11:54 PM
keep lyin again$t i$lam...and u wil die mi$rably

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 25-11-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS NOT A RELIGION THEY ALL BLEND
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 25-11-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waytoheaven on 25-11-2012 08:39 AM
FOR THE WRITER, I THINK DEVIL IS USING U BECAUSE U ARE A SCUM LIER, FOR THE POSTER I GOT NOTING TO SAY OR BLAME YA... BUT NO HUMAN BEING (FOR THE WRITER HUMAN BEANS) THE RIGHT TO JUDGE OTHER RELIGION WHEN U CANT CREATE URS THAT COULD BE ADORE IN UR FAMILY....damnERS!

Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hussyainy at 25-11-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
I cant go wif out a comment. D devil u knw, is beta dan d angel u knw not. Hmm...... Presently, the people of Gaza, ar dying, n no 1 says anytin, buh if muslims who ar hurt fight 4 democracy, world media calls it 'terrorism', i just dey laff. Islam til i die. Paradise no b 4 every1.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelylsa at 25-11-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
i think is a religion of war
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10