Ten Reasons Why Islam is NOT the Religion of Peace (Page 5)

Date: 24-11-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Meni
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- PHINO at 25-11-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 25-11-2012 10:44 AM
NO WONDER THE AGES WHEN XTIANITY RULED THE EARTH WAS REFERRED TO AS ''DARK AGES''...THANK GOD FOR ISLAMIC SPAIN (a part of history that historians are trying to erase).. ISLAM BROUGHT XTIANITY OUT OF ITS IGNORANCE AND DARK AGES THRU ISLAMIC SPAIN.....
THIS VIDEO IS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF PEOPLE WHO WANT TO LEARN...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PISi8RYxkQ4#ws

WHAT DO YOU MEAN ISLAMIC SPAIN?
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC NIGERIA(BOKO HARAM)
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC AFGANISTAN(TERRORISTS)
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC USA(BOMBERS)
YOU ARE SAYING TRASH MAN
GET OFF ISLAM CUS ITS EVIL
I DONT GIVE A phyuk ABOUT THE STUPIC FAKE VIDEO
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 25-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 25-11-2012 12:57 PM
WHAT DO YOU MEAN ISLAMIC SPAIN?
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC NIGERIA(BOKO HARAM)
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC AFGANISTAN(TERRORISTS)
HOW ABOUT ISLAMIC USA(BOMBERS)
YOU ARE SAYING TRASH MAN
GET OFF ISLAM CUS ITS EVIL
I DONT GIVE A damn ABOUT THE STUPIC FAKE VIDEO
GBAM on point

Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 25-11-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bosspopper on 25-11-2012 11:52 AM
My broda.....u re a nuisance what has tribe got to do with the topic
DONT MIND THAT FOOLISH IDIOT

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tatoo at 25-11-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
 i know quit well that Allah is oft- forgiving and merciful,may Allah(SAW) guide you and forgive you of your sins because you are clueless about this ur post.
If islam is not a religion of peace,then what will you call the religion that  Tunde bakare said in public that the General overseers should all be jailed,or the one that their pastors are the premier customers to the ritualists, human parts sellers.........A religion or the culture of the white,oyinbo scammers,.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 25-11-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is a devilish cult. Shame on anybody that follows it's teaching. They will be doomed unless they repent.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 25-11-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 25-11-2012 10:44 AM
NO WONDER THE AGES WHEN XTIANITY RULED THE EARTH WAS REFERRED TO AS ''DARK AGES''...THANK GOD FOR ISLAMIC SPAIN (a part of history that historians are trying to erase).. ISLAM BROUGHT XTIANITY OUT OF ITS IGNORANCE AND DARK AGES THRU ISLAMIC SPAIN.....
THIS VIDEO IS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF PEOPLE WHO WANT TO LEARN...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PISi8RYxkQ4#ws

You are a very big fool.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iBabyface at 25-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
WHY ARE MUSLIMS NOT GIVEN US 10 REASON ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION INSTEAD OF ABUSING THE POSTER??
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-11-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
you that stupid poster'what exactly is your problem? tell me'maybe i can help youout-i can see that you are seriously sick so
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- C_Johnson at 25-11-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Talk the talk people
Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umbrocafe at 25-11-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Allah is Great d way i'm going is right i shall nt decending frm it Muslim d way of life
Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lebanj at 25-11-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
U are soo silly
Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hafeenah84 at 25-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
may Allah punish u for what u re sayin.islam is a religion of peace and what u re quotin is wrong.where we av the good eggs we will surely av the bad eggs.even christanity is not peaceful
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 25-11-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ojamodochai at 25-11-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
OSAMA=ISLAM, RELIGION OF TERRORISM
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NYC_GUY_4U at 25-11-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
You bloody idiot poster, rit in hell
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 25-11-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
I‘m not supprise of such trash coz ur forefathers have tried to blackmail ISLAM in many ways, u‘ve already derailed, so don‘t mislead others, embrace truth (ISLAM)!

Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaccidy at 25-11-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HBeh2341 at 25-11-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooh! no wonder boko haram killings.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 25-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)

[size=12][/size]javascript:void(0);ISLAM IS A CURSE....THOSE THAT FOLLOW IT ARE CURSE...WHAT A SHIT OF BELIEVE? GARBAGE IN GARBAGE OUT MENTALITY.... NO WONDER THEY ARE HYPOCRITES, THANK GOD FOR JESUS CHRIST...  color]
Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

14. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)