There will be a LOT of SEX in HEAVEN

Date: 26-11-2012 11:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aboh blaise
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 26-11-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Let me quote the verse in the book of Matthew 22:30: "For in the resurrection they neither marry, nor are given in marriage, but are as the sons of God."

It is a factual statement to say that the Bible is very complicated and open to discussion and debate, with regards to interpretation. On the other religious hand it is true that in this world we have people who are called Gnostics (those who claim to know God) and Agnostics (those who claim ignorance about deity and do not dispute its existence since they can't prove neither claim).

In the verse Jesus Christ, the speaker there, never mentioned that there would be no sex for resurrected saints, but he only stated that there'd be no marriage, and by this I do not mean there will be promiscuity in heaven.

Would it really be hard for God to help us achieve an orgasm in a segxwal way? I mean according to Jesus Christ there will be food and wine in heaven, although I'm quite sure we won't have to say any prayer to bless the food. We will be living in the mezzanine of blessings themselves. Rationally, there will be no need to invoke blessings as in traditional matrimonial ceremonies before a couple can made love. If God created sex according to the Holy Book, why would sex suddenly become vexatious in the place from which God created it? This is senseless.

Another point is the line found in the entrails of the Lord's Prayer: "Let thine will be done on earth as it is in heaven."

Now comparing the facts, the will is done on earth only as it is in heaven. It shows that earth, on its holy turf, is a reflection of heavenly affairs.

Moreover, Jesus says, in the verse preceding the no-marriage at resurrection, "ye err for ye know not the scriptures."

There clearly is nothing unbiblical about what I'm saying, and this brings me to my simple conclusion: there will be a whole lot of sex in heaven. The only time that I am at peace and not thinking of my earthly problems is when I'm having sex, and we all know there will be no crying in heaven, unless of course those are tears of joy.

To make this article end amicably, I will quote a sex pastor "one of the enriching experiences in life is to get people who are bold enough to ask questions that are meant to test the contours of orthodoxy to its very limits.

"Intellectual sparring with someone can be both challenging and horizon-widening. Without it people will not be able to come up with fresh and creative ideas."
Amen!

by THERRON ESENG of the City Press

Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 26-11-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Who are all dis fanatics blaspheming like dis sef. Now i kn some people going crazy ogaga going crazy.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 26-11-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
ARE U CRAZY;AM OUT OF HERE;BLASPHEMY:
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dembal at 26-11-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
ANTI CHRIST
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Masinga2012 at 26-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchey90 at 26-11-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
@THERRON ESENG, be careful
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul1984 at 26-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Senseless Arrogant Fool. Stupid Son Of A D**k.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amaight at 26-11-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
So all of una na saint abi?see pretenders oo...nigerians know God pass God himself and they wicked pass devil mtweeech nonsense!
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 26-11-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
You better give your life to christ   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dallasp at 26-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
"Beware"
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jabanz at 26-11-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
nonsense

Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 26-11-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 26-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
make heaven first
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-11-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyeozo at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
The poster is dreaming
He wants to force God to change the bible
for him
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frank_estony at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Son of a gun man.gbomgboclack.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 26-11-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Alperuse or wat ever u call urself..u better Mind ur tongue and d kind of things u post online abt Heaven and God!don't 4get He's a consuming fire

Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- C_Johnson at 26-11-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Oh boooi...One after another. Some ppl they are realy enjoy see fight among each other. Keep on live on backward ppl.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sean222 at 26-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Hm..! This word is coming to an end.......can will call this Anti-christ...Mr Man have you forgotten what  the bible says...the bible says no unclean things shall enter the kingdom of God ......also the bible says......the eyes of God doesn't see sinns....(oju oluwa ko gbodo ri ese)....is better you give you life to christ before it is too late....... Huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 26-11-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
According to d bible sex is strictly for married people,therefore if d bible says there shall be no marriage in heaven then there definitely will be no sex too
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6