There will be a LOT of SEX in HEAVEN (Page 3)

Date: 26-11-2012 11:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aboh blaise
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kennynaija at 26-11-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sean222 on 26-11-2012 03:22 PM
Hm..! This word is coming to an end.......can will call this Anti-christ...Mr Man have you forgotten what  the bible says...the bible says no unclean things shall enter the kingdom of God ......also the bible says......the eyes of God doesn't see sinns....(oju oluwa ko gbodo ri ese)....is better you give you life to christ before it is too late....... Huh?

Though the above article is abnormal but to be serious "is sex a crime or sin as ascribed by you", there shall be unlimited enjoyment in the paradise in which SEX is par-o-f it, but between partners not ILLEGAL, may God forgive us ALL!

Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 26-11-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
The most senseless post ever
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 26-11-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
This is the most senseless post ever
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 26-11-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Senseless post
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 26-11-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Yeye post
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 26-11-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
anti christ.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 26-11-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
ask mohammed and his dead terrorist
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-11-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Stephenhk at 26-11-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Well MR poster, your article tells that you don't know your bible or you are not even a christian. So because it is said "let thy will be done on earth as in heaven" and sex happens on earth that means there is also sex in heaven? That is the most stupid thing i have ever heard. If that is the case, then there are bombings,kidnapping,riots in heaven because it's also done on earth. And you want to tell me sex is the only thing that brings joy? Have you ever been in the presence of God and exprecienced this peace that you can't explain? I guess that is sex right?. Read 1corinthians 7:7-8, apostle Paul advised the unmarried and the widows to remain that way if they could, so that means mariage is just to stop people from sleeping with everyone that comes around. And the bible is not open to arguments because the bible is not based on philosophy or human knowledge but by the Holy spirit and if you have any question or doubt on it, go on your kneels and ask for the clearance from God himself.... I suggest you rather bring up a better topic next time and not trying to justify your lustful and adulterous life
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-11-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 26-11-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
And instead of the stupid admins of this site to delete this thread, they made it a featured topic. SMH

Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 26-11-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-11-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otib at 26-11-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Sex in heaven? Wait till u get there; if @ all u will be allowed enterance. Seening is believeing beta experience dan told.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aquarium at 26-11-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Ama find that out for you when i get there!

Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 26-11-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-11-2012 08:05 PM
ask mohammed and his dead terrorist
-but seriously poster you are stupid.d wan you dey for earth never do u?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 26-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 27-11-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come?
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

6. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor