40yr-old Nigerian Politician is set to marry 20yr-old Super Model (Page 4)

Date: 26-11-2012 5:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- officersolo2000 at 27-11-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Look Mr Politician, Ecclesiastes 11:9 holds the account, read it, meditate & ponder over, it help you a great deal is the word of GOD.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 27-11-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
There is nothing wrong. Age is jst a number.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- esther_ehi at 27-11-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
some thing is absolutely wrong with d both the man might be in love bcos he want under age has his own choice as for the lady u looking at d money and the fame hummm 19yrs old what did u know about mariage y ar u rushing ok oh i wish u d best but isnt all dat gliters dat ar gold takiel
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 27-11-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
May thunther fire this poster, it is 40 years old Yoruba man them like sex dirty people.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 27-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
THE LAST TIME I CAME TO NAIJA (MID 2010) ; I PURPOSELY CAME TO ATTEND A WEDDING BETWEEN AN ELDER BROTHER OF A CLOSE FRIEND AND HIS DAMSEL; THE BRIDE WAS   26 YEARS OLD WHILE THE GROOM WAS  51YEARS THEN BOTH OF THEM COMING FROM THE SAME TOWN AND ENUGU PRECISELY; AND I GUESS NOBODY FROWNED AT THEIR UNION;;; KEFERI JUDAS AND MONI4REAL; IM SURE BOTH OF YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR TRIBE AND IN GENERAL TO HUMAN EXISTENCE;; I WONDER AND IT BAFFLES ME WHAT TYPE OF INDIVIDUAL ENTITY YOU GUYS ARE;WITH YOUR COMMENTS HERE ON ALL TOPICS ONE CAN EASILY DEDUCE AND CONCLUDE THE TYPE OF BEAST YOU ARE; WELL I AINT GONNA TOUCH YOUR TRIBE WITH MY COMMENT COS I KNOW SOME FROM YOUR TRIBE THAT ARE SUPER NICE PEOPLE;;; BUT JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU KNOW BEST AND IM SURE YOUR 3RD CLASS CHARACTER AND SHALLOW BRAINS WILL LEAD YOU TO JUNGLE AND DESTRUCTION SOMEDAY;;;; ARSCHLOCH AND PENNARS
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 27-11-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
AFTER THE MAN EXPLAIN THE REASONS WHY HE ISNT WITH HIS FORMER WIFE; SOME BLINDS ILLITERATE COMING DIRECT FROM PALMWINE FARM ARE RANTING HERE CONDEMNING THE PLACE;;;; I WONDERS IF YOU GUYS HAVE HAD ANY MORAL UPBRINGING AT ALL;;; OR WERE YOU ALL WEANED FROM YOUR PARENT AT THE AGE OF " 2 MONTHS;;;EVEN IF YOU GREW UP IN A FOSTER HOME YOU SHOULD AT LEAST HAVE A BIT MORAL SENSE OF FAIR JUDGEMENT AND RATIONAL THINKING;;;;SHAME ON U ALLL
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0708 at 27-11-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
them try na..
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bb4sure at 27-11-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luckynzekwe on 26-11-2012 08:12 PM
IF SHE'S UR SISTER ITS GOD'S FAVOUR BT SHE'S SOMBODY ELSE ITS NT RITE BCOS D MAN IS OLDER.LETS 4GET IT SHE HAS BROUGHT LIGHT 2 D FAMILY.
  hahahaha true talk my dear..
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bb4sure at 27-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
nothing wrong with it.. a man is never too old for a woman.. most of our parents those days also have this kind of age difference.. and they loved each other dearly till death came.. i am happy for the politician and his heart-rob.. i wish them the best with beautiful and handsome children..
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 27-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
PLEASE GOD IN MY NEXT WORLD LETS MY GENDER BE A MALE INSTEAD OF FEMALE..  WOMAN OF 40 YRS OLD NA SECOND HAND EVEN 35 YRS. BUT MAN WILL REMAIN KAMKPE TILL 75 EVEN 80 YRS OLD  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 27-11-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 27-11-2012 04:41 AM
Do you think through your ass or somethin'? Read what you wrote you dic-khead
Abeg carry your madness go far, i no get time for retarded idiots like you Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 27-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 27-11-2012 03:46 AM
This is not a good comment coming from you, why acting like this? If American criticize themselves this there will be no United states of America today! We all live the same country we are brothers and sister, or lets forget the tribe are we not humans? Or is it written in your own religion book where a Yoruba or Igbo or Hausa are mentioned? Of course no, so why don't we just forget the tribe of a thing and think of us as one Nigeria Please! God bless you

Very mature reply Pal....Instead of raining abuses!! Nyce 1 Bro. God Bless u too.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adebimpebusayo at 27-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
This is not a news just passing by
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 27-11-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Where is the age difference? They are both adults .  is she old enough for marriage ? Is she happy to go with her man, Is she old enough to decide what she want in her life Huh?  ...   what else??   Where do i come in here .   Huh?   
people waste precious time over issues that does not really concern then
@ Poster  goodluck with your research
some poeple get time sha . 

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- howunaseeam at 27-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
EARLY MARRIAGE IS GOOD FOR WOMAN NOT FOR MAN. AS MAN GROWS THEY BEGIN TO DEVELOP INTEREST IN SMALL, SMALL Bosom  AND YANSH. TELL ME NOW WHAT DOES HE WANT FROM FRESH BLOOD THAT THE OLD WIFE CANNOT GIVE HIM REALLY NOTHING EXCEPT POLYGAMY WHICH HITHERTO RUNS IN THE LIFE OF AFRICAN MAN.  CHECK IT OUT AFTER MARRIAGE THIS MAN WILL STILL HIDE TO VISIT THE OLD WIFE FOR OLD TIME LOVE  SAKE.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 27-11-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 27-11-2012 06:48 AM
The young girl might be faking love. but i want to believe after all the drama it would be just the two of them. Come to think of it, the age difference is just too much. The relationship that would  exist between them as couple's might end up being father giving orders to his daughter and not necessarily man and wife. I hope he does not abandon here at some point when he feels she's no more looking like the beauty queen he once married? cos that's the usual trend when it comes to issues such as this. Make God just they help her!!!

This is more of theory than practical experience .  in true love it is equality no father daughter relationship

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UJUUJUUJU at 27-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Age didn't matter at all, I wish them good luck
Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 27-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
GAL LOOK WELL BEFORE YOU ENTER, MARRIAGE IS FOR BETTER AND WORSE OKAY SHINE YOUR EYES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU ARE TOO SMALL TO THIS KIND OF PERSON OK
Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-11-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing is wrong in it

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Bride Calls Off Wedding After Catching Groom's Mum Br3astfeeding Him in Restroom On Wedding Day

2. Everyone Knows You’re Wicked – Angela Okorie Continues to Drag Zubby Michael

3. Nigeria's Tunde Onakoya Smashes Guinness World Record For Longest Chess Marathon (VID)

4. Female ADC Attached to Embattled Ex Gov, Yahaya Bello Has Been Arrested

5. Singer, Portable Celebrates His Lookalike Son on His Birthday With Stunning New Photos

6. Radio Host, Dotun Warns DJ Not To Play D’banj's Songs At His 40th Birthday Amidst Family Feud

7. Jubilation As Security Forces In Kogi State Kill Suspected Drug Kingpin, Sumaila Ata (Summy)

8. Reality TV Star, Ifu Ennada Embraces Spiritual Awakening, Removes Sultry Content From SM

9. Brymo Makes Strong Allegations Against 2face, Burna Boy & Davido in New Viral Video

10. Mob Justice: Suspected Motorcycle Thieves Lynched, Burnt In Makurdi

11. President Tinubu Announces Appointment of SEC Chairman, Seven Board Members

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

7. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

8. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State