#ALUU4 VIDEO: Upcoming Artist Elvis Grey Brutally Beaten By Cultist Over A Girl (Page 3)

Date: 28-11-2012 5:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- newsmonger at 29-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
If you are a man and need to settle a score or two with someone, you do it as a man.....stand toe to toe with the other person and have a fair hand to hand or leg to leg fight.

Locking up, tying, using objects or mass attacking your opponent is an admission of your  inferiority complex and shows that you are not man enough despite what you might be thinking of yourself.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 29-11-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2012 06:12 PM
Which stupid report are you talking about? are you out of your mind challenging my journalistic ascendancy?

SHUT UR TRAP THERE,BACKYARD JOURNALISTIC ASCENDANCY MY ASS !  
Posted: at 29-11-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HBeh2341 on 28-11-2012 09:39 PM
dis is rubbish. dos stupid guys must be brougt 2 book. dey r fools na wai t*t* don turn kobo kobo, i cant imagin boys beatin orda boy 4 singing wit a girl. eastside,unipot, igbo pple wit dai wicknes. god 4fid! wot ll u gain bin a cultst? anyway i don lev my igbo girlfrnd. east pple r animal!!
Before you say anything stupid, I'll advice you to read the poster last statement i Quote "Yoruba Girls Can Kill".
That mean they were killing because one yoruba girl bewitch them with her p u s s y. Fag
Posted: at 29-11-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- o_nazee at 29-11-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa for some people sha.. This kind of thing no fit happen to any benin man, we go fight till the end.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 29-11-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2012 08:18 PM
whats this country turning into? for GOD,s sake
ni your people start am na
Posted: at 29-11-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 29-11-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2012 08:18 PM
whats this country turning into? for GOD,s sake
Posted: at 29-11-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 12:42 AM
Before you say anything stupid, I'll advice you to read the poster last statement i Quote "Yoruba Girls Can Kill".
That mean they were killing because one yoruba girl bewitch them with her p u s s y. Fag
xtremebastard so you're at it again? Becuz the man sang a song titled after a Yoruba name 'Damilola' (Which can also be a boy's name if you don't know) doesnt mean/proof he was brutalized becuz of one Yoruba girl palava. You or no one knows why this brutal act was done to him. You're just here talking shit to express your tribal hate like nautalktrash. Don't say what you don't know.

What happened to the advice you gave to KeferiJudas?"I notice that your good at tribalism. Please stop it." Cant even follow your own advice. Hypocrite!
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 29-11-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,na who get their time ?
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 29-11-2012 02:52 AM
ge
gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout hia
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mejex at 29-11-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
shit is scripted the nigga wanna get fame.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 29-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
How can he be beaten like this all because he featured a cultist girlfriend in his song. I don't believe this story but I sympathize with him, the beating was much. God knows what happened.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 29-11-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
thank goodness they didnt kill him..  nack that him prick, nack him prick na him i jus dey hear na wa ooooo.. na him prick him carry sing d song? people can b heartless

Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 29-11-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2012 06:12 PM
Which stupid report are you talking about? are you out of your mind challenging my journalistic ascendancy?
u better shut up that ur almajiri mouth bfor i shut it fr u wit insults.. stupid rumor monger Angry

Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funniggaz at 29-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Walahi Talahi,,, dukanku kuna auka!! baku dai aikin kiriki da zukuyi sai zazagen juna ko!! Allah sarki!! <nigeria yi ti gwagwawani!!
Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-11-2012 07:00 AM
xtremebastard so you're at it again? Becuz the man sang a song titled after a Yoruba name 'Damilola' (Which can also be a boy's name if you don't know) doesnt mean/proof he was brutalized becuz of one Yoruba girl palava. You or no one knows why this brutal act was done to him. You're just here talking sh*t to express your tribal hate like nautalktrash. Don't say what you don't know.

What happened to the advice you gave to KeferiJudas?"I notice that your good at tribalism. Please stop it." Cant even follow your own advice. Hypocrite!
Is that why you called me an extreme bastard? You daughter of a prostitute. Ashewo like you came here to call me a bastard. If I may ask do you even know you real father? That your stupid father that keeps on Bombarding your family with different wive every day.. No wonder your a prostitute. I'm waiting for your reply, Ashewo like you. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 29-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Chai! Dis world is bkomin more challenging o....I suspect scam video here
Posted: at 29-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 29-11-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa ooh
Posted: at 29-11-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 29-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
 >:(rubbish boys na d 1 em fit catch abi? y em no go beat 2face wen dey impregnate people dream wives mtchew
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 02:49 PM
Is that why you called me an extreme bastard? You daughter of a prostitute. Ashewo like you came here to call me a bastard. If I may ask do you even know you real father? That your stupid father that keeps on Bombarding your family with different wive every day.. No wonder your a prostitute. I'm waiting for your reply, Ashewo like you. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Blah blah blah.....Good to know that your a son of a prostitute and your father is stupid just like you while he bombards your family with several wives. You ain't got nothing on me. You're a real bastard and you can't even abide by your own words. You wanna tell ppl to fo something you cant even set an example. And you act like a bastard. Your father is the stupid one not mine and my mom nor I ain't no prostitute/ashewo. If so my family won't be where we are today. I'm sure my father/mother are more educated/wealthier than yours. Not no palm wine tappers
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-11-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 29-11-2012 10:30 AM
u better shut up that ur almajiri mouth bfor i shut it fr u wit insults.. stupid rumor monger Angry

kai , this verah pig, i doubt if ever you have elders at home at all, your mouth is just too big and too loose as well,
Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4