Information reaching Edeson ONLINE News from the Yoruba movie industry, otherwise known as ANTP, indicates that one of the fast rising actresses, Silifa Ladeji famously known as Silifonia, was on Wednesday beaten to death by her lover during a misunderstanding.
A close friend of the late Silifonia, who is also an actress, said that Silifonia who was heavily pregnant before her sudden demise had been a victim of battery and assault in the hands of her lover.
We gathered that the suspect is currently at large, while the corpse of Silifonia has been deposited at an undisclosed mortuary. may her soul rest in peace. SOURCE: ENDY EDESON ONLINE NEWS NETWORK
Posted: at 29-11-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Sophyrocks at 29-11-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Im absolutely sure dat dis beating has bn goin on since d begining of d rlatnshp.bt she refused 2 listen 2 warnings frm frnds n family. Nw she is 6feet unda rottening wit maggots. I gues dats hw ladies lyk her want 2 end up.d worst tin 4 any lady is 2 even get pregnant 4 sucha beast. Bcos its either she looses her lyf or d baby dies.
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Im absolutely sure dat dis beating has bn goin on since d begining of d rlatnshp.bt she refused 2 listen 2 warnings frm frnds n family. Nw she is 6feet unda rottening wit maggots. I gues dats hw ladies lyk her want 2 end up.d worst tin 4 any lady is 2 even get pregnant 4 sucha beast. Bcos its either she looses her lyf or d baby dies.
u are always speacking as if you are perfect most especially when it comes to relationship matters involving a man and a woman .how will a woman know that a guy is rude or arrogant without going close to him or involved in a relationship with him.no one is perfect or do you think any resonable woman will involve in any relationship if she knows it will result to beating or death in future?not even comon RIP from you.RIP silifa
Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
jamesbondchick at 30-11-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Chai! So wat happened to d pregnancy na? Ladies its not by force to have boi friend oh, shey she is dead bcos of man now,anoda zombie will still become his girlfriend! What a waste!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Posted: at 30-11-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac