ok. Reply
How money wan take clean e yansh well, some shirt will still be there, If na lie make men hold am make we smell em yansh. ReplyThis is very stupid, money abuse.
this is foolish even to conceive of Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 2-12-2012 02:29 PM Abeg make una free the guy joor, It was all jokes No mind dem..
Na wa... I dnt knw hw some persons reason... Wel, na him cup of tea whether apologize or nt cos dat joke was jst too expensive.. Reply
good for him Reply![]()
disgusting attitude Reply
RUBBISH Reply
Stupidity Reply
u are going to hill.. Reply
If he no longer knows wat to do wit his money, He should remeber the orphanages and the less priviledged. Reply
Photoshop Reply
With only 20k per month, even wen our bros Mikel earns four times than him, he is poor. Reply
Quote from: abmartel on 3-12-2012 10:16 AM With only 20k per month, even wen our bros Mikel earns four times than him, he is poor. You dey dumb (in d head).
"You are showing your ass Buddy...put your pants on" @Liam Reply
Quote from: kelvin500 on 3-12-2012 06:28 AM @moniconyez the dude gets paid bout 20grand weekly.. Even if he gets paid @about1million grand weekly , he cant try SUCH Na. (1)Watch CLOSELY and see the money he's holding are in bondles,and the ones scarttered on the floor are still in bondles. (2)Tell me why do he have to scartter bondles of money on the Toilet Floor if not for Show? (3)Who will move Cameras close to him while still in the Rest Room? (4)The Rest Room Has No Door Nor Key? HAHAHAHA Of course he was the one that told them to snap while he was trying to fool him self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I dont believe this Reply
i c Reply