Should I tell My Husband That my Son Is Not is His Son? (Page 8)

Date: 04-12-2012 10:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- dizhadah at 5-12-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
beg him to forgive u.
ask him to fight for the child because
its assumed in law that
the one who feeds and has named
a child is his own.
he's feeling hurt it's normal
we are humans striving for
perfection so try and convince him to
fight for that baby.
good luck.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on  5-12-2012 01:26 PM
Hmmm...Passing

To where naa?
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  5-12-2012 10:33 AM
that alien bendelarmrobber.may he go back mars where he cum from ::)na only alien coffee dey commot from nose

Ooooooooooooooooooooh! Didn't u hear me earlier, HE WAS SHOT DEAD IN A POLICE SHOTOUT IN THEN BENDEL STATE.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-12-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on  5-12-2012 01:30 PM
beg him to forgive u.
ask him to fight for the child because
its assumed in law that
the one who feeds and has named
a child is his own.
he's feeling hurt it's normal
we are humans striving for
perfection so try and convince him to
fight for that baby.
good luck.

thanks sweet

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pcbaby at 5-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
U did d right thing for not aborting the baby and u were wrong for not telling your husband since.what u will do is, go to him and explain everything to him
tell him the truth that you could not bring yourself to kill the unborn baby bcos is not good.i believe that he will understand u if he has human heart.

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 5-12-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
na ur own wahala
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- MRchina4u at 5-12-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
The problem is that you don't love that man as he love's you.. you just loved his wealth and that's the reason you get married to him. for the first time he ask you to abort that baby you . you shouldn't have marry him if you don't want to cheat on him. ... keep the baby.. and live the man.. life continue..waka wak lady
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZeeBab at 5-12-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Pls I want an advise.i discovered my husband had an affair with a teenager,rented an apartment for her she knew he was married he told her .they had sex he without protection he didnot withdraw  on time part of his sperm spill in her and the girl got pregnant. She Inform him he asked her to Abort it  she later couldn't .she came back few months back after the birth of the baby. She informed him .he is actually sure the baby was his form the beginning.i actually found all this out through his phone.he doesn't know I knew about it.Should I ask him or pretend I don't know what is happening because he has warn me not to touch his phone. Wat should I do pls let me know
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 5-12-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
yes go ahead and tell him the truth,wait first...why are hiding the truth fm him,
too bad of u,u should have told him at the begining of the marriage. because
in future u will  regret it....nobody is perfect in life.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZeeBab on  5-12-2012 03:53 PM
Pls I want an advise.i discovered my husband had an affair with a teenager,rented an apartment for her she knew he was married he told her .they had sex he without protection he didnot withdraw  on time part of his sperm spill in her and the girl got pregnant. She Inform him he asked her to Abort it  she later couldn't .she came back few months back after the birth of the baby. She informed him .he is actually sure the baby was his form the beginning.i actually found all this out through his phone.he doesn't know I knew about it.Should I ask him or pretend I don't know what is happening because he has warn me not to touch his phone. Wat should I do pls let me know

u shudnt have spyed on his fone in the frst place.. well just ask him first and see his reaction

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Esewill at 5-12-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
That baby belong to your current husband and not the guy that avoided you. He is not qualify to be a father. if you go to court with him, you will win him. Pray that God should give you the grace to let your husband know. but the child belong to your husband. The formal guy have no right by tradition and the law over you and the child. If he was qualify to be a father of the baby he would not have avoided you. He is not a responsible man. What he needed is to have sex with you that is all. It is not every man that comes to you lady that you open your lap for. Make sure the man is responsible and let him do the right thing before you open your lap them. Thanks.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 5-12-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on  4-12-2012 03:39 PM

What you're doing is a serious crime and men are very difficult to tangle with this kind of situations.I hope you feel terrible for destroying this mans life,If this happened to me I'd kick your ass out of the house, but only after using your face as a punching bag and breaking every single one of your teeth, breaking your nose and giving you a black eye.

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Esewill on  5-12-2012 04:28 PM
That baby belong to your current husband and not the guy that avoided you. He is not qualify to be a father. if you go to court with him, you will win him. Pray that God should give you the grace to let your husband know. but the child belong to your husband. The formal guy have no right by tradition and the law over you and the child. If he was qualify to be a father of the baby he would not have avoided you. He is not a responsible man. What he needed is to made love with you that is all. It is not every man that comes to you lady that you open your lap for. Make sure the man is responsible and let him do the right thing before you open your lap them. Thanks.

OMG! somewhat heartfelt.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 5-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on  4-12-2012 03:56 PM

Grin Grin Grin I'm not wicked as you think but any girl that f.u.c.k up on my side ,i swear i must treat her f.u.c.k up immediately without looking back because some girls are useless.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Titusssoft at 5-12-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
if your husband loves you. that shouldn't be a problem after all you brought out your skeleton out just as it is. if he says he doesn't want you. then live your life as though it is your last on earth. what i mean is don;t worry but rather serve God with all your heart and be at peace. Shalom!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 5-12-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on  4-12-2012 04:34 PM

I dey beat them sometimes not always , if i were on her shoes hahahaha i will tell the man but forgiveness is too far.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hisssssed
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Titusssoft on  5-12-2012 04:53 PM
if your husband loves you. that shouldn't be a problem after all you brought out your skeleton out just as it is. if he says he doesn't want you. then live your life as though it is your last on earth. what i mean is don;t worry but rather serve God with all your heart and be at peace. Shalom!

Gob Bless you

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10