Men Decoded:

Date: 05-12-2012 2:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4
- at 5-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT HIS BEDROOM TACTICS SAYS ABOUT HIM

Jackhammer sex- We’re not naïve: we know that men move at a different speed when with a woman than with…well…their hand. We know that if they could have it their way, it would be over in 30 seconds. They slow it down for us. And they should! If you’re with a guy guilty of “jack hammer sex” (you know, when he moves so fast your head is bumping a hundred times a minute against the head board) he just doesn’t think of your needs. When he wants something, he wants it, and he blocks out the needs of others. But being a good partner means tempering your own wants/needs to accommodate someone else’s. You might also wonder if this guy hasn’t slept with too many women because someone must have said something by this point!  Grin

Throws towel- Yes, sex can get messy and sometimes you need a towel to clean up after. But a man should gently hand you that towel. If he’s one of the really good ones, he’ll be the one doing the wiping off of body parts, including yours! But there is nothing more rude than a man just throwing a towel at you as he wanders into another room, leaving you there to feel like a piece of meat. If a man does this, you’re probably not getting a call back: you were just another notch on the belt. Roll Eyes

Passing out right after sex- This doesn’t necessarily make a man a jerk. Pretty much all men just want to fall asleep right after sex. But, a guy should at least make an effort not to do so until you’ve been together a few times. If it’s your first time sleeping with him, and he just passes out, what are you supposed to do? Make yourself at home? Make a sandwich? Peruse his DVD selection? A good guy will force himself, with all his might, to stay awake at least for a little while. So, again, he’s not a jerk if he passes out but he may not have learned some of the fundamentals about women yet, one of which is that we need some cuddle time after sex or else our serotonin levels plummet. And you don’t want to be with a man who hasn’t been to Woman 101. Embarrassed Embarrassed

Doesn’t accept that no means no- It doesn’t matter if you’re making out unclad in his bed, that doesn’t make him entitled to sex. If he tries to make segxwal advances repeatedly, after you’ve said no many times, get out of there. Never trust a man who cannot control his segxwal urges. Not only are they more prone to cheating, but also they are putting their own desires in front of your comfort. No means no. And even when it means yes, a decent man will take it for a no.  Roll Eyes

Zero foreplay- He is either clueless or selfish. He could either be clueless to the fact that sex can be unpleasant, and even painful for a woman if the guy doesn’t help warm her up or he could be selfish, and simply lacks the patience for foreplay. Either way, you don’t want to be with that guy. If he is clueless to such a basic and well-known fact about women, imagine what other female facts he is blind to. If he is that selfish, to the point that he doesn’t care if you’re enjoying yourself, that will extend to other arenas of life. He might forget to order you a drink, or forget to introduce you to people: he has a one-track mind and doesn’t ask himself, “How is my girlfriend enjoying this experience?” Sad

Leaves the room to see friends- So you’re dating a guy who has a couple of roommates. No big deal. What is a big deal is if, immediately after sex, he leaves the room to go re-join them for video games or to watch TV, forcing you to have to emerge from that bedroom alone, with sex hair and wrinkled clothing, looking like his Donk call rather than his date/girlfriend. If a guy has roomies and he just had sex with you, he needs to wait for you to get dressed and exit the room with you if all those roomies are sitting right outside. He needs to show that he is proud to have been with you. Cool

Pushes your head- Women like men who use their words, and this extends to sex. Never is it okay for a guy to push your head down towards his, you know, so that you will, you know. A woman feels pressured when that happens and it’s just plain disrespectful. A good man will ask for that particular favor. An even better one will wait until you’ve been together for a while, so that you know he’s not just using you for sex and so you want to please him. But, men: never push our head down. If we wanted to be down there, we would be.  Wink  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bestbuky at 5-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
i be JJC, pls enlighten me more sophie
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
re-read again u 'll surely understand

Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- udenzeu at 5-12-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing new about the........
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
the wat? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 5-12-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
sophie u don enta 18 oh,true talk  Kiss
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  5-12-2012 03:21 PM
sophie u don enta 18 oh,true talk  Kiss

Grin  Kiss

Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 5-12-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie I BU ONYE OLU!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 5-12-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
SOPHIE make I test U naa...
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 5-12-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Throws towel- Yes, sex can get messy and sometimes you need a towel to clean up after. But a man should gently hand you that towel. If he’s one of the really good ones, he’ll be the one doing the wiping off of body parts, including yours! But there is nothing more rude than a man just throwing a towel at you as he wanders into another room, leaving you there to feel like a piece of meat. If a man does this, you’re probably not getting a call back: you were just another notch on the belt. Roll Eyes

Hahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 5-12-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss enjoy it sis.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  5-12-2012 03:38 PM

Hahahahahahahahaha

heheheheheh.. i no u r guilty onye Ponki  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on  5-12-2012 03:51 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss enjoy it sis.

Kiss Kiss Kiss    Cheesy

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 5-12-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Its sophje again Sad

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-12-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes COULDNT TINK OF A COMMENT ... SOWIE

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  5-12-2012 04:42 PM
Its sophje again Sad

lol , how is it me again?

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie hope you are as sweet as these your posts, and hope you are so into it. Just asking
Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-12-2012 04:43 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes COULDNT TINK OF A COMMENT ... SOWIE

you berra comment o

Posted: at 5-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- comrade88 at 5-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Sophiebaby is a very very bad girl. A Grandmistress in sexiology.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 5-12-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Sophiebaby no come spoil me o Roll Eyes In-fact i will start to jump over your posts. Cool
Posted: at 5-12-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

8. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

11. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)