Men Decoded: (Page 4)

Date: 05-12-2012 2:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4]
- ameenmt at 6-12-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
oh boy!  Shocked Shocked Shocked;, Sophie how you come know this stuff, sorry oh!! cos is like the words are all your in that no link for reference.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 6-12-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Bra bra bra bra bra bra nonsense.Abeg next
Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  6-12-2012 12:34 PM
Sophiebaby, you couldn't have said it any better Smiley I think the 5th point makes an awful lot of sense and most men are culpable of it. Some folks do not know that there's a difference between 'sex' and 'love making'. I had a conversation with some dude last week on this, and he said he wouldn't dare venture into fore-play when he is already in the mood. This sounds absurd owing to the fact that every woman ought to segxwally aroused in order for one to have an enjoyable love-making session. This pretty much determines whether or not a man is romantic and knows his onions. No woman wants a man who hurriedly takes off his boxers and sticks it straightaway. Otherwise, where is the fun of love-making? Conclusively, love-making is an art or call it a process which ushers one into the realm of segxwal ecstasy. I am a definitely a member of the prestigious club, lol.

wow! cool.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 6-12-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
poster is talking from experience. me i don't like women who pretend of not having feeling when they know they are in need of sex
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-12-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ameenmt on  6-12-2012 03:17 PM
oh boy!  Shocked Shocked Shocked;, Sophie how you come know this stuff, sorry oh!! cos is like the words are all your in that no link for reference.

Here's the link  Smiley
http://www.dallasblack.com/entertainment/lfnfy
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on  6-12-2012 04:27 PM
poster is talking from experience. me i don't like women who pretend of not having feeling when they know they are in need of sex

Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 6-12-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  6-12-2012 12:34 PM
Sophiebaby, you couldn't have said it any better Smiley I think the 5th point makes an awful lot of sense and most men are culpable of it. Some folks do not know that there's a difference between 'sex' and 'love making'. I had a conversation with some dude last week on this, and he said he wouldn't dare venture into fore-play when he is already in the mood. This sounds absurd owing to the fact that every woman ought to segxwally aroused in order for one to have an enjoyable love-making session. This pretty much determines whether or not a man is romantic and knows his onions. No woman wants a man who hurriedly takes off his boxers and sticks it straightaway. Otherwise, where is the fun of love-making? Conclusively, love-making is an art or call it a process which ushers one into the realm of segxwal ecstasy. I am a definitely a member of the prestigious club, lol.
  u see that one talk,u r truly a prestigious club member.... the art of love takes longer than the act
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  6-12-2012 05:39 PM
  u see that one talk,u r truly a prestigious club member.... the art of love takes longer than the act

Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 6-12-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-12-2012 05:41 PM
Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin
chei! a babe like u need to be wounded seriously but the thing na say u no go wan heal  Shocked
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 7-12-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
love Doctor
Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AkikiBee at 8-12-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Haba! Sophiebaby,that is the main reason why i am asking. Please tell if you know the answer. Thank you.
Posted: at 8-12-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]