WARNING LADIES: 10 Thing You MUST Not Do Infront Of Your Man

Date: 06-12-2012 11:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: Prince Sammy
- at 6-12-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
10 Thing You MUST Not Do Infront Of Your Man..

1. Fart in front of your man.
Men hate this to the core, they may pretend not to but they really hate when you do it in their presence. If you doubt me, first, check out the real meaning of the word ‘farting’ and then go and ask a man whom you don't know to tell you what he thinks of a lady who fart or always fart in front of him.

2. Eating too much.
 Try to control your eating habit when you are with your man. Do not be deceived with the fact that he loves you: he may give you red card because of your eating habit. I realize that ladies are recently becoming fans of food especially in Kenya.

3. Washing of your undies (panties).
 NEVER you wash your undies in presence of your man. Forget that popular slang which tends to say that when a man loves you, he can even wash your
undies. It is a big fallacy and please, washing of your undies front of your man makes him see
you as a dirty and shameless element.

4. Bad sitting habit (improper sitting).
This is very important to you ladies because some of you feel comfortable sitting anyhow in
front of your man. You feel he is yours and he should see your laps, your pants etc since he is
used to seeing them. But a typical man feels insecure when you do this in front of him: he feels you will also do it front of others. Men hates this, learn to sit properly in front of your man.

5. Laughing excessively
Control the length you laugh in front of your man. When he is not around, you can laugh and bring down the roof if you wish.
I was talking to a lady and she laughed so loud that she didn't know when she populated: Too bad. Cry

6. Talking too much
We men have come to accept that women talk too much but we still hate it. Be moderate when talking in presence of your man. You may talk and win the award as the most expensive talkative when your man is not around.

7. Talking dirty.
Please, have control of things you say in front of your man. Don’t be too naughty when it comes to your language except you want to remain a GIRLFRIEND FOR LIFE!!!!!

8. Drinking of alcohol;
Though, not all men hate this attitude but most men do including me xband Tongue

9. Always watching movies.
if you love to always watch movies, please, for the sake of not receiving any RED CARD, stop that once your man is around.
Give him total concentration if he is talking with you.

10. Fighting.
Never you fight in front of your man, he may feel that one day you will fight his mother. Ladies Please Roger That..

Posted: at 6-12-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
farting---- O, come of it Xband! Dont you know its better you fart infront of your man? so as to let him know u got no secrets, no skeletons, nothing watsoever to hide from him. me i go mess mess so teyyyy he run comot.. dont mind me thou.. ( U CAN MAKE DO WITH THE CONVINIENCE) FART FOR UR TOILET AND COME OUT  Kiss Kiss Kiss

eating too much---o yes but eating too much infront of your man isnt bad..afterall its better u eat all both outside and inside than claiming not to be a gluton whenevr u both visit an eatery... then when at hom u finish one basin of garri...

washing of undies---its gonna make u look dirty thats only if ur undies is very dirty down dia.. (u knw were exactly am talking about na) that middle side of the pant na  wey the government house residence dey.. Grin Grin Grin

Sitting habit----sure.. its aint good ..

lAUGHING --- me i dey laugh as i read that paragragh  Grin Grin Grin Grin funny

Talking dirty --- sure.. not always..  Cool

drinking alchohol-- sure not much.. nowadays ladies see as necesary to drink whenevr they are out.. me dont like anyways

watching movies-- sure not always.. 

fighting--- nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

cool post Xband  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 6-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
EverY TinG U Write DerE Iz ConFam, ESPECIALLY NÖ1. U Mad? Na so ur parents teach u 2 Mess Karelessly.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 6-12-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Thumbs up XBAND. Sophie take note before i change my mind. Wink
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 6-12-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Your post is good sir.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilbron at 6-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-12-2012 11:57 AM
farting---- O, come of it Xband! Dont you know its better you fart infront of your man? so as to let him know u got no secrets, no skeletons, nothing watsoever to hide from him. me i go mess mess so teyyyy he run comot.. dont mind me thou.. ( U CAN MAKE DO WITH THE CONVINIENCE) FART FOR UR TOILET AND COME OUT  Kiss Kiss Kiss

eating too much---o yes but eating too much infront of your man isnt bad..afterall its better u eat all both outside and inside than claiming not to be a gluton whenevr u both visit an eatery... then when at hom u finish one basin of garri...

washing of undies---its gonna make u look dirty thats only if ur undies is very dirty down dia.. (u knw were exactly am talking about na) that middle side of the pant na  wey the government house residence dey.. Grin Grin Grin

Sitting habit----sure.. its aint good ..

lAUGHING --- me i dey laugh as i read that paragragh  Grin Grin Grin Grin funny

Talking dirty --- sure.. not always..  Cool

drinking alchohol-- sure not much.. nowadays ladies see as necesary to drink whenevr they are out.. me dont like anyways

watching movies-- sure not always.. 

fighting--- nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

cool post Xband  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
I am with yu...100%
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Protocol_4all at 6-12-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
I agree with No. 6 & 8. Others are not a problem to me. Eat if can eat after all there are pple in the hospital being begged to eat. Unless the lady is growing extremely fat out of too much food. Infact if you have a sister that is being rejected for other reasons other than 6 and 8, bring her to me. PEACE Roll Eyes Cool
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 6-12-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Thank you XBAND for opening my eyes.
so i need to change my girlfriend then. I thought all these were signs of love. Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 6-12-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  6-12-2012 01:00 PM
Thumbs up XBAND. Sophie take note before i change my mind. Wink

u beta b kiaful, else i'll tell u dat dias more than just mess  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on  6-12-2012 12:18 PM
EverY TinG U Write DerE Iz ConFam, ESPECIALLY NÖ1. U Mad? Na so ur parents teach u 2 Mess Karelessly.

lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  6-12-2012 02:50 PM
Thank you XBAND for opening my eyes.
so i need to change my girlfriend then. I thought all these were signs of love. Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yeah.. excessive mess na sign of love na  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bolaremi at 6-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
yea,nice one poster!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 6-12-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
COOL ONE.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 6-12-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one poster
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 6-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER XBAND, i guess  this write up is for your girlfriend
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omyalaja at 6-12-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Nice 1....i will chnge o b4 am given a red card
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 6-12-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Nice 1 poster,give sophy a ride for her money!

Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-12-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  6-12-2012 05:10 PM
Nice 1 poster,give sophy a ride for her money!

WICH MONEY?

Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 6-12-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Nice 1

Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero