![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
![]() It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Devil dey hia Reply![]() ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
![]() i have been cheated... cOLLECTION 1{FINAL EPISODE} At 30, U R stil in ur parents' house, fightin ur siblings ova who gets d head of fish; Is d witch in ur village fanning herself wit ur pix #DontBlameTheDevil If you find out that the 'Sexydiva' on ur TL has more stretch marks than the NEPA wires in ur street.. Most girls pray 4 hard-working men, Yet they don't respond to greeting frmBRICKLAYERS..#Jst sayn sha# All this people screaming 'I love you boo' for facebook. Wondering if this your 'boo' no get firstname + lastname. Abi na your own way to send shoutout to 20 others? :-) U hv different pictures of hot girls on ur phone, & u want ur gf to bliv you're not cheating are u a Photographer #DontBlameTheDevil If your Calabar house girl collect your husband from you. [i-heard] - That Evil spirits stole N2 Billion from Nigerian Mint... Ur Galfrnd snaps in a club with a guy& writes "bestie". U put it on ur Dp and write my boo and bestie. Visit TB joshua for common sense If you are still playing hard to get at age 38 & above, its not your Fault, Itsfrom your village If ur conscience leads u to buy me a present for christmas,harden not ur heart! God has a purpose for dis revelation (just sow a seed or two) Deadly combinations. Your boy/friend is An Ijebu guy Study Economist in school And now works in a Bank Girl wake up he is not good for your Health...
U try but u no tell us why u dey leave dis forum Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Guy i hail, but u no go leave! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Quote from: globala on 10-12-2012 11:19 PM Guy i hail, but u no go leave! ![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 10-12-2012 10:44 PM U try but u no tell us why u dey leave dis forum my boss{globala} wil tell u..4 nw i dn shiwa ![]()
Huh ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ok nw is a very brave step, bye Reply![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
No mind ram ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 11-12-2012 06:40 AM Mmmmm unam ikot! U r a scumbag 4 asking me such rubish..u cn go ahead ane evict me again.since na ur papa get naijapals..jobless cameroon dog. Nice joke Who ban u sef?? D person no dey fear?
Poster dont worry we go organise sent-forth party for you so wait till we fix the date ok Reply![]()
have a nice leave bro. Reply
Quote from: buoyantic on 11-12-2012 10:26 AM unam ikot! U r a scumbag 4 asking me such rubish..u cn go ahead ane evict me again.since na ur papa get naijapals..jobless cameroon dog. waitin dey do u huh They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Nawaaa ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Yeye ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
For all of una ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()