i have been cheated...
cOLLECTION 1{FINAL EPISODE} At 30, U R stil in ur parents' house, fightin ur siblings ova who gets d head of fish; Is d witch in ur village fanning herself wit ur pix
#DontBlameTheDevil If you find out that the 'Sexydiva' on ur TL has more stretch marks than the NEPA wires in ur street..
Most girls pray 4 hard-working men, Yet they don't respond to greeting frmBRICKLAYERS..#Jst sayn sha#
All this people screaming 'I love you boo' for facebook. Wondering if this your 'boo' no get firstname + lastname. Abi na your own way to send shoutout to 20 others? :-)
U hv different pictures of hot girls on ur phone, & u want ur gf to bliv you're not cheating are u a Photographer
#DontBlameTheDevil If your Calabar house girl collect your husband from you.
[i-heard] - That Evil spirits stole N2 Billion from Nigerian Mint...
Ur Galfrnd snaps in a club with a guy& writes "bestie". U put it on ur Dp and write my boo and bestie. Visit TB joshua for common sense
If you are still playing hard to get at age 38 & above, its not your Fault, Itsfrom your village
If ur conscience leads u to buy me a present for christmas,harden not ur heart! God has a purpose for dis revelation (just sow a seed or two)
Deadly combinations.
Your boy/friend is An Ijebu guy
Study Economist in school
And now works in a Bank
Girl wake up he is not good for your Health...