Christian Lady marrying a muslim Guy,is it advisable please? (Page 6)

Date: 06-12-2012 3:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- handsome_bco at 7-12-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jonzynne on  7-12-2012 10:02 AM
I didn't want 2 comment but ma spirit wouldn't let me be, n dis wil b ma first comment on dis forum since i joind 2009. I av these questions for u: 1. Are u a christian or a church goer/believer? 2. If u r a christian ow often do u study d word of God? 3. If u r a christian, r u ready to leave christianity for another religion? If u r a christian, u wil gv Hm (God) ur totalty, n He wil lead u. God knew u b4 u were creatd, n he creatd u, so he knws wat befits, u beta dan anybdy knws. Jeremaiah 1:5. If u r a christian, u wil knw wat Jesus said in John 14:6.  Pls do read these bible quots n Genesis 24:1-4, Genesis 28:1-3. I wil nt tel u not 2 marry or marry anybdy, let God decide for u, just ask Hm Matthew 7:7. I want 2 let u knw dat everyone dat has commentd did based on wat dey feel or read, dey dnt knw d heart of God 4u. God creates n cntrols al tins, He knws ur mr rite. Jeremaiah 1:5. Pls pray 2 Hm, n He wil ansa u. God bless u.  
i thank God for ur life, not everyone came out with their lives, i believe this lady will learn from u or.........
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- handsome_bco at 7-12-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on  7-12-2012 09:47 AM
Baby girl, i gave an advice on the ground of the experience i encountered. Although the love was so strong betwn us, and we had an agreement dat he wont force me to change my religion, the opposition was still there from his extended families. sweetheart, they will pretend to love you b/4 marriage, but to them, a christian is a sinner, an enemy. I got warnings from people, even in my dreams not to go but i insisted that LOVE COULD COUNQER ALL. it took the intervention of the Almighty God to save me from their evil plots when i visited "MY INTENDED INLAWS TO BE". I saw hell in Kaduna even from indegenes. i went there with smiles but i came out sneaking out of their house with nothing, not even my transport fare. it took the grace of God for me to get back to Enugu.
I'm not trying to discourage you at all, i would advise that you go to God in prayer and hear from Him yourself. I heard from God not to go ahead but i insisted. I know God wants the best for you, and it's what He says that matters. Cheers.
i thank God for ur life, not everyone came out with their lives, i believe this lady will learn from u or.........
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 7-12-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-12-2012 12:16 AM
i hope no be idiot like ajanni ooh..look very well...no marry man like ajanni that sleep with all ashawo for lagos ...
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 7-12-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
NONENTITY/NINCOMPOOP Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry THWARTED BRAT  AJANUS

CHRISTIAN MARRY MUSLIM MY NICE YASH
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-12-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  6-12-2012 04:29 PM
If u love your life u better leave that guy now cos they might use u as pepper soup in future ok. They are all boko haram o
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-12-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
u wont disagree with me that there r gona be issues when u r married to him abt changinng ur religion,so think twice marriage is forever course... Cool
Posted: at 7-12-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Aobitex at 7-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Run for your life Light and darkness can not be together.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- francktalk at 7-12-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
"Light and darkness" everywhere when they dont even know where and how they will end there life. Some people can be so ignorant
Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: francktalk on  7-12-2012 12:23 PM
"Light and darkness" everywhere when they dont even know where and how they will end there life. Some people can be so ignorant

dont mind them.. they are pot calling kettle black..they forget that :"Love can make you do things that you never thought possible!

Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exever100 at 7-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
if u r willing to share ur husband with another authentic muslim woman...if not women.cos from with u i heard they can marry as many as they like
Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 7-12-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  6-12-2012 05:21 PM
Jesus Christ!I can't blive u re asking dis kind of silly question....a Christian getting married 2 a Muslim is Like signing his/her death certificate cos dey don value life,they re wicked&heartless.....RUN 4 ur life o!!!!!
Lol
Posted: at 7-12-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonzynne at 7-12-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-12-2012 12:28 PM
dont mind them.. they are pot calling kettle black..they forget that :"Love can make you do things that you never thought possible!
...yes u rite, e.g commitin suicide, goin against God's commands, feelin u r doin d rite tin n every other persn tryn 2 stop is wrong n... Pls study Judges chapters 14 n 15, samson n delilah. God b wit u.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 7-12-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
my dear the truth is hard but better tell,u are lucky at least u have a means to ask peoples openion be4 going into it and situation have not force u into it,that is the chance i never have and i am regreating it till today which alway lead me to tell my children that they will never have anything to do with a muslim man,the fact is that its hard to see anything good coming out of a muslim man marriage unless sometimes if he dont have parents and strong muslims family around.we are two different people in our knowledge and believes about GOD,when we are busy preaching peace they are preaching vengance,when we are preaching about faithfullness in our marriage they are preaching about marrying many wives which leads to problem and lost of many lives in the future,just little out of many differenceses we have,its ur choice but as for me NEVER NO WAY becos have been there before and have seen many people also be4 and it can never work no matter how u try since u people are 2 diference people with different mentality and way of life unless he gives his life to christ later.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 7-12-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ewaa7 on  6-12-2012 07:52 PM
I believe the religion plays a really big part in a relationship that you want to lead to marriage so i think if you are a strong christian and your partner is a strong muslim i dont think you guys are building on a solid foundation together with you being one faith and him being another faith . so you have to ask yourself when you decide to have kids what denomination will they carry . How will your family all go to church as one . Dont gett me wrong im not putting down niether faith or religion but like they say a family that prays together stays together . So good luck with your journey . i hope you get what you want in the long run ..... God bless Smiley Kiss Kiss
u are very right my dear
Posted: at 7-12-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chijoy4peace at 7-12-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
 I WILL ADVICE YOU TO PRAY VERY WELL N FAST OVER IT, ASK GOD FOR SIGNS IF D MARRIAGE IS GOING TO BE FAVOURABLE OR NOT, YOU CAN FOLLOW UR MIND AFTER D PRAYERS. SOME MUSLIM BROTHERS ARE VERY GOOD WHILE SOME ARE AS DANGEROUS AS SNAKE. 2NDLY, D FAMILY OF D GUY MATTERS. CHECK D TYPE OF FAMILY THEY ARE B4 YOU FINALLY CONCLUDE. PLS THINK VERY WELL B4 YOU GO INTO IT ! GOD WILL DIRECT N HELP YOU , AMEN. BESTLUCK TO YOU!
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 7-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
My dear, I wonder what made you get into a relationship with a muslim in the first place considering the fact that he will never convert to christianity. Is there no christian out there who is not good enough for you? Make hay while the sun the shining.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 7-12-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yakuzia on  6-12-2012 08:58 PM
Love is blind, until you die
Cheesy
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 7-12-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
U can go ahead and marry him if he is nice to u
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C_Johnson at 7-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  6-12-2012 09:08 PM
yes but u wont be his last wife, due 2d fact dat muslims are more religious n more segxwally active...wenever they re not praying they are either in d rooms with 1 of their wives or taking pills & getting high

True talk. MAYBE wont be his last wife. But its better to know that ur hubby got another wife rather then find out that hes got 5 underage gf, 15 mistress and 150 protitutes.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  7-12-2012 01:42 PM
my dear the truth is hard but better tell,u are lucky at least u have a means to ask peoples openion be4 going into it and situation have not force u into it,that is the chance i never have and i am regreating it till today which alway lead me to tell my children that they will never have anything to do with a muslim man,the fact is that its hard to see anything good coming out of a muslim man marriage unless sometimes if he dont have parents and strong muslims family around.we are two different people in our knowledge and believes about GOD,when we are busy preaching peace they are preaching vengance,when we are preaching about faithfullness in our marriage they are preaching about marrying many wives which leads to problem and lost of many lives in the future,just little out of many differenceses we have,its ur choice but as for me NEVER NO WAY becos have been there before and have seen many people also be4 and it can never work no matter how u try since u people are 2 diference people with different mentality and way of life unless he gives his life to christ later.
good one

Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11