Christian Lady marrying a muslim Guy,is it advisable please? (Page 7)

Date: 06-12-2012 3:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  7-12-2012 11:51 AM
u wont disagree with me that there r gona be issues when u r married to him abt changinng ur religion,so think twice marriage is forever course... Cool
nice one dear

Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: handsome_bco on  7-12-2012 11:12 AM
Any person who said ur faith does not matter that what matters is LOVE, i must tell u that person is not a true BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN , what do u mean by love and feelings, i heard someone saying marry him and be happy that is all that matters, let me ask u, WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN TO GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE HIS OR HER SOLE IN HAIL, Pls don't give people wrong advice if u don't know what to say just read and go, hope u hv been reading about MARRIAGE crisis here on this Naijapals, what dose it teach u. pls sister all that matters is ur sole to make heaven don't follow who will lead u to HAIL FIRE. Unless he is willing to make a u turn just like i hv heard on testimonies of true confession even from one of my colleagues who was a Muslim but now know the truth and turned Christian , so ask him if his is will to follow ur believe. Be wise b4 ur news will be the next on Naijapals.
another good one

Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- inuhu2 at 7-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Have been seen ur suggestions,i need all of us not be bias,sincerely speaking, there are good and bad people in every devine religion,boko haram people are not good muslims and is not every muslim a boko haram member,in fact they are less than 0.5% of us.Just like in crestians,OPC people,MASSOB from Niger Delta are among the bad crestians.so the issue is not the religion but the parson who follows it.So i suggest u can go ahead and marry a him if he is good muslim,i am assuring u that u will enjoy ur life more than u expect,because it is only muslim/Islam who preserve and care for the right of women better than any other religion.(it is mandatory/right for a woman upon her husband to give her food,shelter,cloths and protect her interest always).
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ihesieme at 7-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Young woman, please get born again. You said you are a christian and I ask you, do you not have a pastor? Do your church not organize Sunday school? Do you attend bible studies of your church? Do you read or study your bible? How old are you in Christianity? Don't be wiser than yourself by asking question that you have the answer. May God have mercy on you.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: inuhu2 on  7-12-2012 02:49 PM
Have been seen ur suggestions,i need all of us not be bias,sincerely speaking, there are good and bad people in every devine religion,boko haram people are not good muslims and is not every muslim a boko haram member,in fact they are less than 0.5% of us.Just like in crestians,OPC people,MASSOB from Niger Delta are among the bad crestians.so the issue is not the religion but the parson who follows it.So i suggest u can go ahead and marry a him if he is good muslim,i am assuring u that u will enjoy ur life more than u expect,because it is only muslim/Islam who preserve and care for the right of women better than any other religion.(it is mandatory/right for a woman upon her husband to give her food,shelter,cloths and protect her interest always).

Shekinah, Gbam, Period, QED

Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ihesieme at 7-12-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Young woman, please get born again. You said you are a christian and I ask you, do you not have a pastor? Do your church not organize Sunday school? Do you attend bible studies of your church? Do you read or study your bible? How old are you in Christianity? Don't be wiser than yourself by asking question that you have the answer. May God have mercy on you.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 7-12-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
why not?

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 7-12-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg na u sabi!

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-12-2012 03:11 PM
why not?

Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 7-12-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
You want to marry a potential suicide bomber? God have mercy on you.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ihesieme on  7-12-2012 02:51 PM
well said ..lol

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  7-12-2012 03:28 PM
lmao....

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 7-12-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-12-2012 02:54 PM
Shekinah, Gbam, Period, QED

Sophie, there is no good Muslim. Have you ever bothered to ask why Muslims are easily convinced to engage in terrorist acts? It is not by change. Once 'allahu akbar' is declared muslims no longer give a damn and can do anything at that moment. After all 72 virgins are waiting for him in their paradise so why should he care? Be mindful.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  7-12-2012 03:39 PM
Sophie, there is no good Muslim. Have you ever bothered to ask why Muslims are easily convinced to engage in terrorist acts? It is not by change. Once 'allahu akbar' is declared muslims no longer give a damn and can do anything at that moment. After all 72 virgins are waiting for him in their paradise so why should he care? Be mindful.

there are. am mindful tho

Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francktalk at 7-12-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Some people are quick in generalising thing. Is it fair to conclude that because most of those convicted of drug peddling are Igbo, then all Igbos are drug peddler? Stop generalising thing, because it wouldnt help us. Practice ur religion as it pleases u bc at d end u are going to be questioned/judged alone.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: francktalk on  7-12-2012 03:58 PM
Some people are quick in generalising thing. Is it fair to conclude that because most of those convicted of drug peddling are Igbo, then all Igbos are drug peddler? Stop generalising thing, because it wouldnt help us. Practice ur religion as it pleases u bc at d end u are going to be questioned/judged alone.

a dose of kisses for u dat'll make u sleep off for 4days Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-12-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 7-12-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-12-2012 04:01 PM
a dose of kisses for u dat'll make u sleep off for 4days Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

So you no wan see this guy throughout the next four days?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-12-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  7-12-2012 04:14 PM
So you no wan see this guy throughout the next four days?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na just for ram to relax and calm his nerves..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the kiss no die own.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-12-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 7-12-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  7-12-2012 03:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 7-12-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-12-2012 04:17 PM
na just for ram to relax and calm his nerves..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the kiss no die own.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-12-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11